Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The wifi didn't work very good in our room, but otherwise the stay was good. Their breakfast in the morning is fantastic!
5 out of 5
by ibrahim from Vantaa

Enjoyable time

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
great time in a quiet place. Very kind staff, even that the english was a little poor but still everything went well =)
4 out of 5
by Roman from London

satisfied

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
I was passing through one night. I am satisfied with sleep and I could take a shower after a day's journey. It is close to main route. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Susan P. from Vancouver, BC

Peaceful surrounding

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
We had a very peaceful and quiet stay here, and the staff were very helpful, even arranging for an early breakfast when we had to check out in the early morning hours.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Canada

Great place

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels
Great place outside of Berlin - great for night before flying out!Nice breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Not the Friendliest but Efficient

Posted Sep 16, 2011 on Hotels
Very nice hotel located within easy driving distance to Berlin tourist attractions. The hotel is in a very nice small suburban community about six miles from the Center of Berlin. There is public transportation to Berlin Center but if you are driving, you can easily drive yourself and parking in berlin is no problem. The breakfast at the hotel is great. Ther was no Wi-Fi in my room but I was able to setup in the hallway, very spacious at a table with chair and electrical outlet. FREE PARKING!!! Nearby grocery store also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

freundliches und angenehmes Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel war gut. Frühstück war Sonntag üppiger als Samstag, wahrscheinich weil besondere Gäste da waren. Für uns gab es Samstag keinen Obstsalat. W-Lan müsste dringend verbessert werden, da in unserem Zimmer der Empfang nicht möglich war und wir mit unseren Geräten in die Lounge mussten. Das Hotel und das Personal sind freundlich. Der Fernseher war viel zu klein und total veraltet. Wenn W-Lan funktioniert und der Fernseher ausgetauscht werden, kommen wir gern wieder. JS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Alternative zu Berlin in Messezeiten

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wir reisten spät an (Das Abklären im Vorfeld hat super funktioniert.) und direkt nach dem Frühstück wieder ab. Das Zimmer war absolut in Ordnung. Die Dame vom Empfang hat uns freundlicherweise ein Taxi (nach Tegel für 32 in der abklingenden Rush-Hour) organisiert, obwohl wir damit recht spät dran waren. Das Frühstück war ansprechend und lecker, der Blick auf die Pferdekoppel im Morgendunst sehr schön. Insgesamt ein sehr vernünftige Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Bekannte und Verwandte von uns haben zur gleichen Zeit in Berlin (wg. Messe) das Vier- bis Fünffache in vergleichbaren Unterkünften bezahlt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ein schönes Huf-Haus-Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Die Architektur
Wir waren dort, um uns einige Tage Berlin an zu schauen. Etwa 20 km entfernt von Berlin, sehr ländlich und idyllisch liegt das Hotel. Gutes Frühstücksbüffet und nettes Personal.