Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The wifi didn't work very good in our room, but otherwise the stay was good. Their breakfast in the morning is fantastic!
5 out of 5
by ibrahim from Vantaa

Enjoyable time

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
great time in a quiet place. Very kind staff, even that the english was a little poor but still everything went well =)
4 out of 5
by Roman from London

satisfied

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
I was passing through one night. I am satisfied with sleep and I could take a shower after a day's journey. It is close to main route. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Susan P. from Vancouver, BC

Peaceful surrounding

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
We had a very peaceful and quiet stay here, and the staff were very helpful, even arranging for an early breakfast when we had to check out in the early morning hours.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Canada

Great place

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels
Great place outside of Berlin - great for night before flying out!Nice breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Not the Friendliest but Efficient

Posted Sep 16, 2011 on Hotels
Very nice hotel located within easy driving distance to Berlin tourist attractions. The hotel is in a very nice small suburban community about six miles from the Center of Berlin. There is public transportation to Berlin Center but if you are driving, you can easily drive yourself and parking in berlin is no problem. The breakfast at the hotel is great. Ther was no Wi-Fi in my room but I was able to setup in the hallway, very spacious at a table with chair and electrical outlet. FREE PARKING!!! Nearby grocery store also.
4 out of 5
by Lennart

Mycket priscärd Hotell vistelse.

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Mycket prisvärt Hotell med både fri frukost & Parkering. wi-fi ingår men fungerar bara i lobbyn, inte på rummet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

接近Telgel機場 nähre Telgel Flughafen

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Ich mag es,gut Frühstück. Nicht weit vom Flughafen,wenn du mit ein Auto farhen kann. 這裡不錯,靠近Telgel機場如果自駕旅遊或接機很方便。早餐不錯。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget och ren

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Bra övernattningshotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels