Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The wifi didn't work very good in our room, but otherwise the stay was good. Their breakfast in the morning is fantastic!
5 out of 5
by ibrahim from Vantaa

Enjoyable time

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
great time in a quiet place. Very kind staff, even that the english was a little poor but still everything went well =)
4 out of 5
by Roman from London

satisfied

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
I was passing through one night. I am satisfied with sleep and I could take a shower after a day's journey. It is close to main route. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Susan P. from Vancouver, BC

Peaceful surrounding

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
We had a very peaceful and quiet stay here, and the staff were very helpful, even arranging for an early breakfast when we had to check out in the early morning hours.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Canada

Great place

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels
Great place outside of Berlin - great for night before flying out!Nice breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Not the Friendliest but Efficient

Posted Sep 16, 2011 on Hotels
Very nice hotel located within easy driving distance to Berlin tourist attractions. The hotel is in a very nice small suburban community about six miles from the Center of Berlin. There is public transportation to Berlin Center but if you are driving, you can easily drive yourself and parking in berlin is no problem. The breakfast at the hotel is great. Ther was no Wi-Fi in my room but I was able to setup in the hallway, very spacious at a table with chair and electrical outlet. FREE PARKING!!! Nearby grocery store also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dieses Hotel hat keinen Stern!!

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Ebookers
Bitte seit euch vor Buchung bewusst das dieses Hotel KEINEN Stern hat. Es wird mit teilweise 4 oder 3 Sternen beworben. Das Babybett kostet 6!! € pro Nacht - dies wurde bei Bestellung des Bettes von uns aber nicht angegeben ( umso überraschter waren wir beim Abreisetag bei der Bezahlung) Bei der Diskussion über mehrere andere Probleme war das Personal aber freundlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

freundliches und angenehmes Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel war gut. Frühstück war Sonntag üppiger als Samstag, wahrscheinich weil besondere Gäste da waren. Für uns gab es Samstag keinen Obstsalat. W-Lan müsste dringend verbessert werden, da in unserem Zimmer der Empfang nicht möglich war und wir mit unseren Geräten in die Lounge mussten. Das Hotel und das Personal sind freundlich. Der Fernseher war viel zu klein und total veraltet. Wenn W-Lan funktioniert und der Fernseher ausgetauscht werden, kommen wir gern wieder. JS