Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John

Nice stay........

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
We were very happy with our experience at this hotel. The reception area had been modernized from the original hotel and it was excellent. The dining room was excellent and well appointed. We enjoyed eating there. The room was ample and well appointed with beautify wood accents. We were somewhat surprised with it's placement in the neighborhood instead of a more central location in the town. Overall, a good stay and good experience. Recommend it for other travellers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Not worth the money. Public rooms are nice but hotel room is like a dorm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good vale, relatively close to airport

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Was looking for a hotel relatively close to airport. Good value, clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sean from Röttenbach, Germany

Wellness hotel well located for Frankfurt airport.

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is situated approx. 30 mins. from Frankfurt Airport it has a well maintained mixed sauna area. Friendly staff who also speak English.
4 out of 5
by JOHAN from Muizen

Convenient stay, close to Hanau

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Conveniently located town hotel with still a family character. Close to the highway, but still in town, quiet and clean. good breakfast and breakfast area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Troublesome wifi

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
I booked for my business partner, and he is the one who stayed there. His only complaint was the the wifi hardly ever worked, which became expensive overall, as he had to use international minutes and data. The room was spacious, the bed was small (as usual for a single), and the surrounding area was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel ok but poor location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Staff unhelpful, when I arrived the restaurant had just closed, they were unwilling to do room service. Very reluctant to give me information as to where else in the town would serve food, but managed to find a local bar. Taxi over €50 into Frankfurt and train station not in walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to rest after a day of business travel

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Good place to rest after a day of business travel...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels