Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Lage.
Cons: 3.Obergeschoß plus bei Geheinschränkungen sehr problematisch!
Location: ? n. gefordert.
Personal (Kellener) könnten etwas freundlicher werden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Sehr ordentlich, zu empfehlen

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr ordentliches Hotel für die Preisklasse, alles sauber, schöner großer Flachbild-TV. Ausreichend Parkplätze vorhanden. Kann man unbesehen buchen, ohne einen Fehler zu machen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Troublesome wifi

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
I booked for my business partner, and he is the one who stayed there. His only complaint was the the wifi hardly ever worked, which became expensive overall, as he had to use international minutes and data. The room was spacious, the bed was small (as usual for a single), and the surrounding area was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prima hotel, verveelt personeel

Posted May 11, 2015
Kamers en hotel zijn netjes, hotel ligt wat afgelegen van Frankfurt ca. 30 minuten. Wij hebben het personeel als verveeld en chagrijnig ervaren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by françois from nimes

Trés bien à tous niveaus

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Séjours de deux jours pour raison profésionnelle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel, Nähe Frankfurt

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nettes Hotel, großes Zimmer & Bad; Frühstück gut. "Wellness"-Bereich etwas klein und nur auf Anforderung des Kunden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ein stimmiges Angebot

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel hat vom Ambiente einen etwas gehoben Anspruch. Es liegt etwas abseits, aber direkt in der Einflugschneise vom Flughafen Frankfurt. Ich war so naiv am Abend das Fenster zu öffnen -um 05:10 wusste ich warum sich Menschen über Fluglärm aufregen. Bei geschlossenem Fenster war dann alles wieder ok. Das Restaurant war gut und bietet eine gehobene Küche und hat auch ein normales Angebot. Das Frühstück bot eine umfangreiche Auswahl, wurde jedoch extra berechnet.