Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, save, and spacious for 3 adults
Cons: AC would be helpfull
Location: A bit far from the city centre as we had to use the train to get to the major sites. Small inconvenience
Great hotel, I liked the chain so I booked the Leonardo in Munich a few days later.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Very nice and helpful staff, clean rooms typical in size for Germany. Only drawback if any was the area around the hotel was a bit scruffy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

koeln sans problème

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
seemless
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Auf der Durchreise sehr gut

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr zuvorkommende Rezeptinisten/Innen
4 out of 5
by Andy from Chester

Nice and comfortable but a bit out of town

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but about 2.5km from the centre although the tram and bus are both nearby that take you into town.
4 out of 5
by Philip from Birmingham UK

Nice Hotel, very helpful and polite staff.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, very helpful and polite staff and a good breakfast buffet. I didn't noticed the 10 euros a day parking charge when I booked, which was mildly irritating..... although checking the info now I spotted it immediately..... Apart from that it was good value and a good place to stop over on our journey across Germany.
5 out of 5
by Juri P.

Gutes Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Die Zimmer waren groß genug, Sauber war es auch. Großer Flachbild tv. Hatten kein Frühstück mitgebucht, deswegen kann ich dazu nichts sagen. Das Hotel hat einen eigenen Parkplatz mit genug Parkplätzen. Haben 10 Euro für eine Tageskarte bezahlt. Preis Leistung war super. Würde das Hotel für einen kurztrip weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angejahrter Charme in guter Lage

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Das etwas angejahrte Hotel erfüllt ansonsten alle Erwartungen. Das Personal wirkt kompetent und begegnet dem Gast sehr freundlich. Die mit einer Klimatruhe versehenen Zimmer können zwar schnell auf akzeptable Raumtemperaturen gebracht werden, das Eintreffen in ein (in meinem Fall) massiv unterkühltes Zimmer ist jedoch wenig einladend. Das Badezimmer hat keine eigenen Heizung (nur eine sehr angejahrte Rotlichtlampe) und muß im Notfall mit fließend Warmwasser auf erträgliche Temperaturen gebracht werden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Patrick Plies, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Team Sie in den Punkte Freundlichkeit, Austattung und Service überzeugen konnte. Dies bestätigt uns in unserer Arbeit und gibt und den nötigen Anspron. Das Ihr Zimmer bei Ihrer Anreise nicht die richtige Temeratur aufwies tut uns außeroredentlich Leid. Wir werden dies in Zukunft besser beachten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Patrick Plies / Front Office Team Leader
4 out of 5
by Hakki from Türkei

Sauber Zentral empfehlenswert...

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Für eine kurze Geschäftsreise sehr zu empfehlen gerne wieder..
4 out of 5
by rogier from Amsterdam

Keurig hitel

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Keurig hotel 2 haltes van het messe gelande