Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Stuttgart

Beautiful place to stay in the Black Forest

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
A great place to stay for a night or longer in this beautiful area. Very clean hotel, friendly staff, good service, and a quiet location. The included breakfast in the garden courtyard was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Erin from New Orleans, LA

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was gorgeous, the service was excellent, and the breakfast was delicious. Our only issue with our stay was that our room was very hot. A fan would have helped tremendously since we were on a high floor during a heatwave with no wind to come in through the window. It made for a very restless, sweaty night's sleep in what was otherwise a lovely room on a gorgeous property.
5 out of 5
by Andy from Stanwick

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
I had to stay here for a business trip. I arrived late at night, i had advised the hotel i was going to be late and they have a drop box system you put a pin in. Room was clean and comfortable and staff were very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muellhiem Hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice older hotel. Receptionist very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia from Clearwater, FL

Fantastic

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
It was fantastic. Spacious room in a very nice building with garden. The room is very clean and the soap smells fantastic. They also have a very nice restaurant and the breakfast is amazing.
5 out of 5
by Ronny from Israel

Vacation in south Germany

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable, good location, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
food is good and services are nice. the room a little bit small
3 out of 5
by Luca Tamburelli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by H L-G

Within one hour's drive of Basel Airport

Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels
The room with garden view was quieter than other rooms overlooking the adjacent roundabout, andery vwas comfortable, though some easy chairs for relaxation would have been welcome. Both evening meal and breakfast were of high quality and we received useful help in English from the staff.