Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Nathan from Los Osos

Nice place, but where is the staff?

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Well, despite hotels.com stating that there would be someone at the front desk up to 3 hours after our arrival there was no one there. Our keys were waiting with our documents since we prepaid. Also the bar and restaurant were closed and we arrived at the hotel shortly after 7pm. The location is nice and quiet, but only a couple minutes into town. The rooms were nice and well maintained and the beds were among the more comfortable we have had in Europe. Overall a good stay, but it was very odd not having any interaction with staff at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Nice quiet location. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Great location next to creek in quiet area and easy to find just off the highway. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and tidy rooms and hotel. Breakfast was good and great value. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by AndyB from Wolverhampton

Center hotel Mosel Zwichau

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice room and helpful staff. Breakfast was very nice with a good selection of fruit, cereals, drinks and warm food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, Nothing Special

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here for two nights on a business trip. Not bad. Arrived late and there was no one to check me in, but they left the keys in an envelope. Room was comfortable with good beds. It was blistering hot for those two days and with no AC, it was a little hard to sleep. Opening the full-length window helped. The property is on a busy two-lane road and you hear the traffic. That might bother some people. Breakfast was good and served early one day, because I had to leave early. I'd stay here again, for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Preis-Leistung in Ordnung

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
War auf Dienstreise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel hat gutes Preis Leistungsverhltnis

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel liegt sehr einsam,Personal freundlich. Frühstück gut
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schlechter Service

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bei Ankunft war, wie bereits von mehreren Gästen berichtet, die Rezeption nicht besetzt, die Dame musste zuerst im ganzen Haus gesucht werden. Die Freundlichkeit war auch nicht gerade überwältigend. Nach Bezug des Zimmers stellt ich dort fest, das das WLAN nicht funktionierte. Auf Nachfrage sagte man mir das der Router sich im EG befindet und viele Zimmer in den oberen Etagen dadurch sehr schlechten Empfang hätten. Im Restaurant erzählte man mir dann das sich der Koch verletzt hätte und dadurch im Hause nicht gegessen werden kann - Ausnahme, die Gäste mit Halbpension - für die stand ein Büffet bereit. Auf Nachfrage sagte man mir nur im Ort (mehrere Kilometer entfernt) gäbe es Restaurants (ohne Empfehlung oder genaue Ortsangabe)! Also, mit Sicherheit nicht wieder dieses Hotel, obwohl es ansonsten ok war. Aber solchen Service muß man nicht haben - schade!