Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from York UK

Overnight travel stop

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Location and standards
Cons: Provide food or snacks on a Wednesday !
Location: The location good for a traveller but not much else
Hotel is nice but no evening food on a Wednesday and the local amenities are poor when you have been travelling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Quite Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
This hotel is a little off the beaten track, although there is a tram station only 2 blocks away. It is well kept and clean. The staff were helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Prettig hotel in Muenchwilen

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Leuk hotel met mooie ruime kamers en uitgebreid en lekker ontbijt. Personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Heb er 1 nacht overnacht maar ik zou zeker weer terugkomen als ik in de buurt moet zijn.. Parkeermogelijkheid (gratis) in parkeerkelder onder het hotel. Perfect!
Cons: Geen noemenswaardige minpunten kunnen vinden aan dit hotel.
Location: In de buurt zijn een aantal restaurants, waaronder een Italiaans restaurant (Salta in Bocca), waar je heel lekker kunt eten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hötel bien placé

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hötel très agréable flambant neuf. Accueil chaleureux.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Allschwil

Auf der Durchreise

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Schönes Frühstücksbuffet. Ruhige Lage mit gutem Anschluss an die Autobahn.
4 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normale geschäftshotel in Münchwilen

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Es war OK für geschäftsreisende
4 out of 5
by Thomas from München

Preis und Leistung sind Stimmig

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Preis Leistung passen gut zusammen. Alles bestens... gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Bülach

Firmen - Feier

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Ich wurde zum 30 Jährigen Firmen Jubiläum nach Münchwilen eingeladen & entschied mich dort gleich zu übernachten, anstelle nach Hause zu fahren. Als ich ankam wurde ich freundlich empfangen, super geschlafen. Das Frühstücksbuffet; es hat für jeden etwas, bekam sogar ein zweites Kännchen Kaffee. Jederzeit wieder; Preis - Leistungsverhältnis stimmt!