Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Staff was very pleasant and accomadatimg. The only issue was the AC was not very effective.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Team Dorint Hotel Köln-Junkersdorf, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we thank you for your stay in our house and the positive review. Only through the open words of our guests can we constantly optimize our product and our service. Your constructive criticism has already been passed on to the relevant departments where this is discussed with the employees. The Dorint Hotel Cologne-Junkersdorf team will send you the best greetings from the cathedral city.
4 out of 5
by Anja

Nice and friendly hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and helpful staff, great breakfast buffet, clean and functional rooms. Only con: not enough storage for clothes, luminance in rooms not bright enough
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Break fast 17 euros . Car park 17 euros per night. Not a great experience. Broken or cracked toilet. I will avoid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to tram service that takws you to the heart of the city in 15 minutes. Excellent service and a good German bufet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

convenient for trams into town

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: always friendly. good food.
Cons: carpeted floors in bedrooms.
my wife and I have been here many times. Unfailingly excellent and friendly service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel, very clean

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very basic hotel. The room is small, and very basic. No creature comforts at all. But it was very clean. The breakfast was OK. The staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but very expensive

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was very good apart from two things. Poor bar content and service No support as I wanted to use the business centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Perfect for a business trip. Clean and neat stay. Friendly and professional stay.
4 out of 5
by Miheer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Canada

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional staff. Checked in very late at night and guy was very helpful. I would stay here again. Only gripe is underground parking lot is very tight so be warned if you have a large vehicle. The scrapes along the sides of the walls says it all.