Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Munich

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, large sized room was very comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. We stayed with our dog and the hotel provided bowls, treats and towels for our dog which was a great touch. Only negative was the lack of wifi - connection was unreliable or non-existent half of the time.
2 out of 5
by Keld from Juelsminde

NO Internet

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Missing WI-FI
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Internet

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
WI-FI was missing
5 out of 5
by Martin

Cozy countryside hotel good for a business trip

Posted Apr 21, 2012 on Hotels
Found it very confortable and friendly. A special goody for me was the pet friendliness of the staff (I was traveling with a dog).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austria

außen hui und innen ebenfalls hui.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Freundlichkeit perfektes Service
Cons: nothing
Location: absolute Ruhe, Freundlichkeit, sehr gutes service
Sehr freundliche und aufmerksame Empfangsdame Ambiente: Sehr freundlich ruhig, einladend
4 out of 5
by Marek

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Schöne Zimmer, gutes Personal
3 out of 5
by Johan

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotell utanför Münster i liten by men rätt stort och med restaurant och bar så helt ok för 1 natts övernattning på genomresa. Trevlig personal även om inte alla pratar engelska.
4 out of 5
by Porsche

best 3 star hotel I'd ever lived

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Although this hotel is only 3 star, but it is very clean and staff is very friendly then you think. They will lead you to your room one by one! that's amazing! Room is clean and nice, with enough power out put for charging every of your 3C device.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Hotel Empfang sehr freundlich Personal top Frühstück top Zimmer sehr sauber was will man mehr.!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bequemes Hotel, nettes Personal

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Das Hotel liegt zwar einige Km von der Innenstadt weg, ist aber mit dem Bus bequem und günstig zu erreichen. Wir hatten sogar noch Frühstück bekommen, obwohl wir erst um 11 Uhr an der Rezeption waren und eigentlich nur auschecken wollten - Sehr freundlich !