Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable property.

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
We were there for the Muenster Skulptur Projekt. A bit out of town, but that was the closest we could find. Overall, decent lodging, except a bit out of the way. Interesting and quiet experience. Hotels.com has misinformation about the open hours of the reception area. No air-conditioning!
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Munich

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, large sized room was very comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. We stayed with our dog and the hotel provided bowls, treats and towels for our dog which was a great touch. Only negative was the lack of wifi - connection was unreliable or non-existent half of the time.
2 out of 5
by Keld from Juelsminde

NO Internet

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Missing WI-FI
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Internet

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
WI-FI was missing
5 out of 5
by Martin

Cozy countryside hotel good for a business trip

Posted Apr 21, 2012 on Hotels
Found it very confortable and friendly. A special goody for me was the pet friendliness of the staff (I was traveling with a dog).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auf Durchreise

Nettes Hotel außerhalb von Münster

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Sehr freundliches Personal
Cons: leider nur Duschvorhang, Duschtür wäre angenehmer
Etwas außerhalb von Münster, aber sehr gute Busanbindung direkt vorm Hotel. Sehr freundliches Personal. Matrazen im Bett leider extrem unterschiedlich, eine viel zu weich, die andere bequem. Frühstück gut und ausreichend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austria

außen hui und innen ebenfalls hui.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Freundlichkeit perfektes Service
Cons: nothing
Location: absolute Ruhe, Freundlichkeit, sehr gutes service
Sehr freundliche und aufmerksame Empfangsdame Ambiente: Sehr freundlich ruhig, einladend
4 out of 5
by Marek

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Schöne Zimmer, gutes Personal
3 out of 5
by Johan

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotell utanför Münster i liten by men rätt stort och med restaurant och bar så helt ok för 1 natts övernattning på genomresa. Trevlig personal även om inte alla pratar engelska.
4 out of 5
by Porsche

best 3 star hotel I'd ever lived

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Although this hotel is only 3 star, but it is very clean and staff is very friendly then you think. They will lead you to your room one by one! that's amazing! Room is clean and nice, with enough power out put for charging every of your 3C device.