Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Anuradha Vikram

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Really convenient, they were helpful and nice. Decent restaurant. Great location.
4 out of 5
by Jorg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

Good hotel in Munster

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel Conti was a very comfortable place to stay in Munster. Centrally located very near to the station and very close to shopping areas. Friendly and helpful staff and a comfortable room. a nice touch was being greeted with an offer of complimentary prosecco on arrival. I will return if I need to be in Munster!
4 out of 5
by Robin from Fleet

Perfect for City Centre Visits

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Went to visit the Christmas Markets so the location of the Hotel of the edge of the city centre was perfect. Very useful if coming by train. Car Parking was difficult due to how busy the hotel was, but lots of nearby local car parks are available. Staff were friendly, complementary drink on arrival easy to find. The room faced the central station but I was not bothered but external sounds from the city or trains which was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient location to the train station. Breakfast is simple but healthy. Sauna are was nice and clean but unfortunately the shower was out of order and sauna was pretty cold. Staff is very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but nothing extraordinary

Posted May 26, 2013
My room was great, it was bigger than I expected given that I booked a room for one person only. The bathroom has recently been refurbished and I had a flat screen TV (not that I watched it that much but it was nice). For a 4-star hotel, however, I would have expected a free wifi. I actually thought this was included in the price (the rate I paid was a bit on a pricey side). Also the breakfast could have been much better (at least some basic pastries would have been nice).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Petit Roche, AR

Close to transportation and inner city

Posted Jul 16, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel is a good value with quality breakfast and close access to the Hauptbahnof, city buses, and walking distance to the inner city and University of Munster. Because of the location, street noise is an issue, and the hotel thoughtfully provides free earplugs in each room. The only disappointment was the expensive rates for internet access in the rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enschede

goed. parkeerplaats minder!

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: KAMER WAS GOED EN PERSONEEL ZEER BEHULPZAAM BIJ UITLEG.
Cons: Zoals gezegd een duidelijker kaartje over hoe bereik ik het hotel!
Location: Hotel is uitstekend gesitueerd , het centrum ligt 5 minuten van het hotel
Men zou een wat betere routebeschrijving kunnen aangeven!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Room ok, restaurant en services less

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: Restaurant & barservice.
No bar or minibar. No wine available.Restaurant poor.