Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Preis -Leistung

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Ambiente
Das Hotel entspricht dem Preis. Alles o.k..
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modernes Cityhotel in historischem Bau

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Um das Hotel herum ist alles was man braucht vorhanden. Guter Ausgangspunkt um die Stadt zu erkunden. Busanbindung in die Innenstadt ist gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Gute Lage, spannendes Ambiente, sehr gutes Frühstück
5 out of 5
by lucy from Lucy, Harroagte

Quirky hotel with great service

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip with collegues - we have stayed at this hotel a couple of times. The hotel is very quirky with a good location in a lovely neighbourhood. Great bar, restaurant and reception with exceptional meeting space.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mette from Herning

Very cool industrial design hotel with great food

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great cool and urban hotel. Only thing missing was a fitness room. Loved the tapas restaurant just a round the corner.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Erkelenz

Immer gerne wieder

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren mit Freunden über ein Wochenende in Münster und kannten das Hotel schon von einem früheren Aufenthalt. Wie wir waren auch unsere Freunde von dem Hotel wie auch der Stadt Münster begeistert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alsdorf

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Unser Aufenthalt war rundum gelungen, es hat uns sehr gut gefallen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge room and delicious brunch

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay - the room was big and clean and the hotel is very quirky. The staff are friendly, the brunch was delicious, and I would happily stay here again