Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer im Stadtkern von mündter

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Nicht schön war morgens der Frühstücksraum. Wie ein Wartesaal. Wir hatten leider ein Zimmer zur Hauptstraße. Leider konnte man nachts das Fenster nicht öffnen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
direkte Nähe zum Bahnhof und kurze Strecke zum Messegelände, genau das was ich suchte. Alles zu Fuß erreichbar. Ich würde das nächste Mal wieder dort einchecken.
2 out of 5
by Torben B.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BW

Klein aber fein

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Der Empfang ist gut und sehr freundlich. Das Zimmer ist klein und standardmäßig ausgestattet. Zum Glück wird nur von Sauna und nicht von Wellness geschrieben...Könnte etwas aufgehübscht werden. Frühstück top!!!!
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Utrecht

goed

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Drie dagen Münster om te winkelen, cultuur te snuiven en lekker te winkelen
4 out of 5
by Robin from Fleet

Perfect for City Centre Visits

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Went to visit the Christmas Markets so the location of the Hotel of the edge of the city centre was perfect. Very useful if coming by train. Car Parking was difficult due to how busy the hotel was, but lots of nearby local car parks are available. Staff were friendly, complementary drink on arrival easy to find. The room faced the central station but I was not bothered but external sounds from the city or trains which was great.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient location to the train station. Breakfast is simple but healthy. Sauna are was nice and clean but unfortunately the shower was out of order and sauna was pretty cold. Staff is very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Trotz Bahnhofsnãhe war es angenehm ruhig im Zimmer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aachen

Hotel in der Nähe vom Bahnhof

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Nicht alle Handtücher waren frisch.
Location: Zentral
Für kurzen Aufenthalt in Ordnung. Es eignet sich für einen kurzen Städte-Urlaub.