Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rümelingen, Luxemburg

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Nähe zum Zentrum, ruhige Lage
Location: Nahe dem Stadtzentrum, Park und der Fahrradwege
Nettes Hotel, sauber, die Familienzimmer sind sehr gross und bequem, in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Stadtzentrum, würden wir wieder buchen wenn wir in Münster sind!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oestrich-Winkel

Ideales Hotel in Stadtmitte nahe Hbf.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Das Restaurant "Tandem" im Hotel, der Frühstücksservice, die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft aller Mitarbeiter.
Cons: Das Hotel ist im Rahmen seiner Preisklasse schlicht ausgezeichnet.
Location: Hotel ist 400 m von Hbf. udn von den meisten Buslinien entfernt. Die Innenstadt beginnt ca. 200m entfernt vom Hotel.
Aus Anlass einer Einladung nach Münster und das Sauerland verbrachten wir ein verlängertes Wochenende in Münster.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrea from milan

practical

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has been ok for a short business trip. The room was quite large and functional. Clean. It was also quite plane, nothing to tell home about. The windows looked on the roof of the yard and that is just ugly. The hotel is between the train station and the city so it was really nicely located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bitte renovieren!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war geräumig, der Schlafkomfort gut; es war allerdings sehr renovierungsbedürftig!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Cornwall

Convenient location

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Huge room, good breakfast, friendly staff and great location near station and city centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great service, good and central hotel

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived late in the night, and the hotel parking was to narrow for my car and the public car parking house next door was closed. The receptionist offered me his parking spot right outside the hotel entrance, went out and moved his car and let me park there for the night. That's what I call great service! Other than that the hotel was ok. The room was a little worn out, but they are renovating the hotel so the future looks bright. The surroundings are great with the main train station around the block and a 10 min walk to the city center. By the way, Munster is a really nice city. Internet worked fine and was free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

客室 ホテルの清潔感

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
部屋も綺麗で快適でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel in Bahnhofnähe

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Wir bräuchten das Hotel nur als Übernachtungen; ruhig trotz Strassennähe.
Praktisches Hotel in Altstadt- und Aaseenähe. Gute Lage für Spaziergänge oder Fahrradausflüge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sauberes komfortables Hotel mit großem Zimmer

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Das große Zimmer und das Frühstück.
Location: Das Zentrum von Münster ist in wenigen Gehminuten zu erreichen.
Das Zimmer war groß genug für 2 Erw. + 2 Kinder. Das Badezimmer war sauber aber etwas klein. Frühstück war super. Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Würde ich immer wieder buchen.