Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mugnano di campania

Nice hotel but far to Naples

Posted Aug 25, 2017
L'hôtel était bien le personnel gentil malheureusement aucun ne parle un anglais correct. Le Runa est situé au bord d'une 2 fois 2 voies donc dangefeux de circuler en piéton pour chercher un restaurant dans les environs. Excentré de Naples il y a toute fois un métro à quelques minutes pour s'y rendre.
4 out of 5
by Hortensia barbero

Muy bien

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Los conserjes (todos) nos han hecho la estancia muy agradable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A due passi dal centro

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo trascorso una notte in occasione della festa patronale, abbiamo raggiunto a piedi il centro lasciando quindi la macchina in hotel. Consiglio la struttura per brevi soggiorni. Buona L' accoglienza!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel pulito ed economico

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Esperienza positiva! Il servizio è di una gentilezza che non abbiamo mai riscontrato da nessuna parte
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.L

Hotel semplice e personale gentilissimo

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Personale gentilissimo e hotel confortevole andrei sicuramente ancora
4 out of 5
by Luciano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mia

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stanze confortevoli, peccato per i bagni angusti, servizio perfetto
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loin, sale, bruyant.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel en bord de route, très loin du centre en style rococo qui a mal vieilli. La réception ne parle presque pas anglais, la chambre est sale est sent la cigarette, on est à 40 min du centre en voiture... Bref, bof.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bien que loin du centre ville, l'hotel est quasimenent un paradise. Calme,le personnel chaleureux,aucune drangement. Trop beau.je le conseillerai à tous ceux qui veulent visiter la ban lieu.
5 out of 5
by Carlo from Santeramo, Bari

Tutto Ok, hotel pulitissimo, personale gentile.

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tranquillo, molto pulito, personale gentilissimo.