Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Bathroom is a little small. Shower fixture loose, sink drain was slow/ clogged...had to ask for complementary water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

The best hotel I have been to

Posted Jul 24, 2017
From beginning to end everyone was so helpful. They paid attention to every detail and I was very thankful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from farnborough

good experience

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Good overall experience and friendly staff. Bit of an annoying rul about not being allowed to wear shorts inside at the bar even though some staff are in and out with shorts all the time. Apart from that all was good! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Perfect for an overnight stay near the airport

Posted Jun 24, 2017
This hotel is just across the street from the Bahrain airport so it's a perfect spot for an overnight layover. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The only thing that brought it down a star was that the water in the shower did not get very hot and I like a hot shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Part of my consultancy in my company asosetion is to rate and evaluate most 5 star hotels and recommend the most details one !!
5 out of 5
by Kira

Fantastic Hotel!

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel experience - from spacious room, clean bathroom, and beautiful pool and landscaping, to the most delicious breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Great location

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Good modern hotel with many comfortable features. Great pool area and excellent breakfast. Staff very helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Terrible bed, bathroom need to be more clean. Made me pay for extra person, the price is overrated too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Location, pool area, food of an excellent standard.
Good pool area, nice facilities. Very quiet even though very close to the airport. Great New Year celebrations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Great room and amenities the food was awesome. A+ Staff you get what you pay for.