Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Excellent except for one thing

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel was pretty clean the staff excellent very nice helpful and friendly. My only criticism about the hotel room, are the pillows, they’re kind of puffy. But overall is a hotel i would recommend anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel facing the the airport

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The hotel is in a quiet location nearby the Boeing centre and right across future of flight. I really enjoy the view from my bedroom. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kelowna bc

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Nice hotel right on paine airfield runway and shares the same road as the future of flight museum. Our room was nice but located right at the elevator which was loud due to the hockey team practicing in the only open space on the floor. Which you guessed it was right outside our door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kelowna bc

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Check and hotel ffine Really noisy as close to the highway Lots of trucks using on ramp A bit out of the way and right next to Boeing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC Canada

Very good location

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Location and good customer service.
Cons: Would like to be able to order breakfast from a menu instead of a buffet.
Location: Location is very convenient for me visiting family and also very close to I5 freeway - as well as being right at the Future of Flight, which is great.
While visiting family in Mill Creek, I found this hotel to be the best value and a good location. Staff were very helpful and the room comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Future of Flight museum

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Great location for the museum. So easy to just walk across to the entrance. Staff were awesome. Hotel is close enough to Seattle for day trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

We had a great stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We had a nice relaxing stay. Room was very large and comfortable. Great value for the price. Nice campus!
5 out of 5
by Asheel

A fantastic hidden gem of a hotel!

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
An amazing stay at a great location with friendly service and all the amenities. The only thing missing was free breakfast, but that can easily be overlooked. Great place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Daniel

Huge rooms, poor experience

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
First room had small patches of blood on the blanket and one of the tvs didn't work. The pool wasn't open at first and then they eventually opened it for us. The staff were somewhat patronizing. The room was very spacious and the size was great for my family.