Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC Canada

Very good location

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Location and good customer service.
Cons: Would like to be able to order breakfast from a menu instead of a buffet.
Location: Location is very convenient for me visiting family and also very close to I5 freeway - as well as being right at the Future of Flight, which is great.
While visiting family in Mill Creek, I found this hotel to be the best value and a good location. Staff were very helpful and the room comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Future of Flight museum

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Great location for the museum. So easy to just walk across to the entrance. Staff were awesome. Hotel is close enough to Seattle for day trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

We had a great stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We had a nice relaxing stay. Room was very large and comfortable. Great value for the price. Nice campus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Quite and clean. The location is near the boeing ans not too far from seattle downtown.
4 out of 5
by Sandie

OK place to stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
I just didn't choose the best location for our Seattle leg of our trip. It was too far from downtown and the piers. In the future I will choose a better location.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was very good too!
3 out of 5
by Glenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great-Housekeeping NOT!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Was very surprised with housekeeping. I was asked what we needed and told 2 people and left a note and no response until the following day. Also, the beds were not made daily and there was trash left in our room all 3 days....wow....not cool
3 out of 5
by T.m

Clean but not comfy.

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean but our bed was the most uncomfortable bed. I woke up sore and unrested every morning. The bathroom had no fan/vent so during ever shower or steamed up really bad. The breakfast was a joke. It looks like every other complimentary breakfast only costs $14 pp. Ridiculous!! The hot tub was luke warm at best. Colder than bath water. Also the jets in the hot tube were insane. They were out of control and so loud. Not a relaxing time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First impressions last

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The location was great and worked out for our itinerary. Checking in was easy however the person who checked me in was not as friendly or welcoming as I am used to. I usually I have a conversation with the front desk about the day, the weather, the hotel but he really just asked for my information, picked up the phone, and gave me my keys while he was still on the phone. Rather than putting that person on hold he chose to multi-task. The next day there was a different person at the desk and he actually greeted us with Good Evening as we were returning from an excursion. I guess I'm just used to people at the front desk being a bit more welcoming and chatty m. Comfort wise - the room was great except for the very soft pillows. Even my son commented about how he felt like he suffocated when he would turn his head. Overall I would probably go back to stay again. I'm sure at that time there would be different people at the front desk.