Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't understand staff they want to fix things,

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pool was full of owners relatives during weekend. Breakfast was available because other guests were taking food and hotel wasn't restocking. Bannanas. Were black inside. Checked into room no towels in room. Only way I would stay again is if I would get discount. I work for Harley Davidson and come down once a month
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Will never go back bed we're hard toilet paper hold was broke toilet would not flush
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are outdated, and somewhat dirty. Breakfast was bare minimum with few choices. Hotel looked dirty. The beds were comfortable. The pool and hottub were very dirty and stunk.
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The beds need some updating.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The room was very clean, but dated. I would prefer cleanliness to updating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over Night in Mukwonago

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Location, price, staff, rooms.
Location: Many eating choices including Taco Bell, Dairy Queen, Dominoes, Mario's Italian Restaurant and the Boneyard Sports Bar and Grill.
We stay here whenever we are in the area. It's close to the interstate and has a variety of eating choices within walking distance. The staff is always pleasant and the rooms are in good condition and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
We are a family of 4. We stayed one night. The goal of our stay was to play at the pool with the kids. The pool stayed open till 11pm and reopened at 6am. The pool and hot tub were clean and the pool area was nice. The rooms were old, the beds were uncomfortable, and the breakfast was sparse. We had a fine time because we were there for the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mukwonago Stay

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, room size, condition of facilities.
Cons: Housekeeping in the bathroom.
Location: Several restaurants, 2- 24 hour gas stations/convenience stores, Wal Mart and Home Depot
We stay here often. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The rooms are adequate with a refrigerator and a microwave. It seems that cleanliness in the bathroom has slipped a bit since our last stay. We will continue to stay here when we visit this area. The location is good as it is right off I-43 and close to many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Marsh Wisconsin

Mukwonago Rodeway

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Condition, cleanliness, location, quiet, staff, price. It appears that the owners take a very hands on approach to running this place.
Cons: A sign out by the main street. A few hot breakfast items and hard boiled eggs.
Location: Restaurants within walking distance, a gas station with a deli only a block away.
A little tricky to find as there are no signs out by the main street. The motel is great. The desk staff is friendly, fast, cheerful. The building is clean and appears updated. The room was spacious and nice and warm, which we appreciated. The room was clean and everything was in good shape. Very quiet, even though the expressway is very nearby. We never heard anyone else in the place and we stayed there 3 consecutive nights. Breakfast didn't have any hot food items but there is a good Mexican place a few blocks away that serves a very nice breakfast. There is a Taco Bell, a Dairy Queen, an Italian restaurant and a good bar/restaurant within easy walking distance. We did not use the pool/whirlpool but did watch some kids having fun in the water. The pool area is in very nice shape, clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving holiday

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The clean room
Cons: The pool and hot tub.
Location: Shopping nearby
Room was very clean, the beds were uncomfortable for me. The swimming pool was on the cold side along with the hot tub. Breakfast is very basic. Still a good place to stay for the price.