Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

nice place to stay if you need a room in the area

Posted Feb 18, 2018
the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was fine and appeared to be clean. I needed a room close to this location. This is not the four seasons but neither is the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2018 by Mike , Hotel Management
Good Morning, We thank you and your time after this wonder review. We will try to do even better next time. We would like to see you again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

The worst hotel experience!

Posted Jan 9, 2018
I have never write a review before till I stayed in this hotel. The front desk staff were so rude! But what makes me upset is, they charged me extra for no reasons despite I left my room a night early, and I had paid it in full through Exoedia. Would DEFINITELY NOT recommend this motel to anyone!
1 out of 5
by Tom

Chocolate or blood stained blanket - Yuk!

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
On the plus side, they take dogs for an additional $10 per night. The room needs updating. It just feels overused. When we removed the funky bedspread we found a rather large stain that was either blood or chocolate on the blanket. We put the bedspread back on to cover up the blanket. Very uncomfortable stay. I definitely would not stay there again and would recommend everyone to stay away.
3 out of 5
by Mark

Poor and seemingly racist

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
The swimming pool and hot tub look like it needed to be cleaned out. we kept being complained to, as far as noise in the swimming pool, which really wasn't as loud as there were other children there and we're never told to be quiet, probably because we were African-American and that really ticked me off. The first time I ever stay it was secluded so that's why I liked it but from the second time, this last time I was there. I don't know if I want to go back. And there were other groups coming in off the street that was not staying there that were allowed to swim in a swimming pool and I had guests coming, and they weren't allowed. So, sad to say, I'm not sure if I'll stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Hot tub was cold. Pool was ok. No towels in pool

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: hot hot tub, towels , lights on in pool area
Location: family
Breakfast was minimal. Rooms were ok to small. Hard to get service
3 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sofia

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Defiantly enjoyed the hot tub and pool, very relaxing!
4 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels