Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice to stay but don't plan on eating

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, friendly, easy to get to.
Cons: Breakfast, breakfast and maybe a very improved breakfast. Also, need a sign out on the road to find the place.
Location: We were involved in a wedding about 20 miles away so didn't spend any time for nearby shopping.
The hotel was comfortable, clean and appealing. The management was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, the bed firm (almost too firm) and fairly quiet. The shower was very roomy and the shower head gave out a good stream for once. I had forgotten how soft water felt like. The only bad part of the stay was breakfast, or the lack of it. We stayed 4 days and only ate breakfast there the first day. If you like toast, bagels or heavily coated cereal, you might like it. I asked for decaf coffee but none showed up until the third day. We did find a good coffee house a block up the street and ate breakfast there the other days, very satisfied. So if you would like a good night's stay and don't mind going out for breakfast, then we would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
thank you very much for staying with us we apologise for inconvenience we will try to make it better for sure. once again thank you :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: For toddlers, add either Disney Junior or Nick Junior to the TV channel options. Also make the shallow end of the pool less than 3 feet deep.
Two adults and two young children. We had a good experience at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
thank you we will improve for better service.
3 out of 5
by Jim M.

Basic accommodations

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room carpet was so loose that it was a trip hazard. Weak continental breakfast (danish in plastic wrapper, toast, banana,etc). Room was clean and the location was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated, Offensive Smells,

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Super small rooms, Old Mattresses Old Bedding, Hallway STUNK of ONIONS! Early Pool hours, Late free breakfast hours, Lousy water pressure, lousy hot water. Will not go back there again! Front desk was unattended when we arrived.
5 out of 5
by Anna

Loved our stay!!!

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The manager, 2 male front desk people and housekeepers made our stay amazing! The only thing was the beds for us but that was because of our bad backs. The rooms were extremely clean. The pool and hot tub was amazing!
5 out of 5
by Vicky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't understand staff they want to fix things,

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pool was full of owners relatives during weekend. Breakfast was available because other guests were taking food and hotel wasn't restocking. Bannanas. Were black inside. Checked into room no towels in room. Only way I would stay again is if I would get discount. I work for Harley Davidson and come down once a month
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Will never go back bed we're hard toilet paper hold was broke toilet would not flush
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are outdated, and somewhat dirty. Breakfast was bare minimum with few choices. Hotel looked dirty. The beds were comfortable. The pool and hottub were very dirty and stunk.
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels