Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Britta from Fredericia

Hyggeligt i Bjergene

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel i smukke omgivelse og tæt ved motorvejen hvis man er på gennemrejse
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Novara

Nella natura

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Un po' difficile da trovare ma con una vista fantastica sulle montagne. Molto silenzioso e tranquillo. Il personale estremamente gentile e la camera bella e pulita.
4 out of 5
by Keke from 武汉

适合长住的酒店

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
适合多住几日
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by luca from lavena

In mezzo alla natura

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
ottimo contesto con bellissimo parco piscina, buona la colazione, camere spaziose, un po' fredde ma ben tenute
5 out of 5
by Jörg Wild

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chris & Lena from Sverige

Okej Italienskt Dirty Dancing Hotell

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet påminner om filmen Dirty Dancing. Ett trevligt familjehotell bra poolområde bra resturang med mycket god mat. Rummen ok men luktade instängt.
5 out of 5
by Astrid Ri from Gossau ZH

Ruhige Lage, ausgezeichnetes Essen!

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
Ideal für unseren Zwischenstop, ruhige Lage inmitten von Feldern und Wäldern! Auch der Pool mit den Liegen und Sonnenschirmen ist sehr gepflegt und schön angelegt. Das Nachtessen war ausgezeichnet und preislich gut.
5 out of 5
by principess62 from albiolo

Ottima posizione

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Il soggiorno presso l'Hotel La Pineta è stato favoloso, tutto perfetto, dal servizio al luogo splendido - mi sono rilassata e divertita, cucina ottima. Spero di ritornare in futuro
5 out of 5
by Alpi72 from Suisse

Emplacement tranquille

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel. Wifi gratuit et rapide. Belle chambre, propre et soignée. Petit déjeuner super. Bon restaurant : on y mange très bien et pas cher.