Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good to stop for the night.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Quite, clean and comfortable with free parking space. Just stopped for the night.
Cons: Nothing, was ok. Nothing I did like just filling up the required characters.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great small friendly clean cheap hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Look if your looking for 5 star don't go there, but if your stopping for 1 or 2 nights this is ideal i had been driving for 16 hours, got there it was clean people were friendly,bad points air con broke, small room,but for 30 euros well worth it thank you
3 out of 5
by Gordon from Edmonton

Get what you pay for

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was cheap, so it was OK for what I paid. It is not fancy, it is in a commercial area and the air conditioner barely worked. We ended up opening up the windows. If you are looking for a cheap hotel to stay for a night, this place will do. Just do not expect fancy.
3 out of 5
by Jeremy

fine hotel for the price

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
it was for business.
3 out of 5
by Ionut from cluj-napoca

Price/Accomodation GOOD

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. Front desk is very helpful with all the informations you need. Pretty Clean.
4 out of 5
by tarascio from Hong Kong

Convenient and Clean

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Is ok to stay one nigth i use to go at Baselword fair price fair for the rooms offered
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price to visit Basel fair!

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Is ok clean room is ok for stay some nights for business, I reserved for Basel fair and I saved a lot of money during the fair in Basel the price of hotel are Crazy!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Not recomended

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Dirty rooms and toilets, tiny rooms when you open a door you are already in bed towels wasn't wash properly bed was out of level my feet was up and my head was down. Smell of the room was terrible windows and curtains very dirty and colors of the wall out of date
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zurich

Enzo Hotels Issenheim

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Everything in this hotel ist tiny. The room, the TV, the Bathroom. But it is clean and the staff very helpful, everything I need for an overnight stay. Breakfast is a good deal at € 6.50.
1 out of 5
by Bsavoie from Ontario

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels
Not a good place to stay. Lots of ladies of the night coming and going ! Spend a few more dollars and stay in a better place !