Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Ni wifi

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: WiFi connection
Location: Just off the motorway and within easy access of Mulhouse. Restaurants within the hotel and on the concourse outside the hotel.
The hotel is ideally situated if travelling by car and you require a stop over. Easy access to Mulhouse and restaurant facilities are good. Our only issue was no WiFi in the room or at reception, which was an issue for us as we needed to communicate with our next stop over. Overall a great hotel
4 out of 5
by Michael

An overall pleasant stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and spacious room; discreet and friendly service; ample parking space; very nice place to stay! Just the selection of coffee in the morning has some room for improvement: In my opinion a cappuccino is a standard and should be available at the coffeemachine at breakfast - or even better be served... But otherwise a pleasant place to stay...
4 out of 5
by Alejandro

Nice modern and comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice modern hotel, convenient location. Excellent breakfast and lovely French bistrot restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very efficient late bar staff who were happy to prepare late salads
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. No WiFi

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Nice hotel but No WiFi. The staff was ok but very difficult to work without wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Overnight stay for 1 night

Posted Aug 3, 2015
We stopped here for just the 1 night to break up our drive to lake Garda and the hotel was perfect. Swimming pool for the kids, nice Italian restaurant next door and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cogsci guy from Dijon/San Diego

Pool, steam room, sauna!

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
What more could you ask for? Well, veggie options at the hotel restaurant would be nice, and a microwave. But otherwise, a nice hotel in a totally uninteresting location. If we didn't have a car, we would have been unhappy. Rooms were clean and comfortable, and you can order the type of pillow you want (soft/firm, synthetic/down). I would stay there again if I had a car. Oh, yeah, the sauna didn't get as hot as I like...
5 out of 5
by Eric the braincell from Hameildaymay

Not an ideal location

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Surrounding area was not the most pleasing but there were a few restaurants next to the hotel which made up a little