Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Simon from Mountain view, ca

One great night during or trip in Europe

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay and relaxing after a day of traveling . The room was very standard Nothing special. Breakfast was great and front desk very helpful. But the location was really the best part, just next to the train station and the downtown which was beautiful
4 out of 5
by Ian from Yorkshire

Business stay in mulhouse

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
A one night business stay in what was a very acceptable hotel. Convenient for the train station. reasonable parking at 10 euros was also good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient close the train station and center. Breakfast is poor
5 out of 5
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jason from Australia

Walking Distance to Train Station

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall I would rate this Hotel a 4.5 out of 10. Hotel Staff was friendly; however the breakfast service was terrible. The Hotel will not replenish any of the food/ beverages at Breakfast, unless you request (then be prepared to wait). Also you will be charged a city tax on checkout, regardless of whether you have prepaid in advance, and you have an invoice that stats all taxes included.
2 out of 5
by davest123

Old rooms

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on HotelClub
Hotel is located close to the airport. Staff is relatively friendly but tries to sell upgrades exessively. The room we stayed in was very old. The hotel is generally OK but not for the price we paid. It is rather lower 3* quality and clearly not 4*.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from tel aviv-bat-yam

nice near to center easy to drive out of the city

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: the confort
Cons: near to the center
Location: near to the center
very good hotel olso the staff near to center easy to gat in
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2014
Many thanks for your feedback regarding our hotel. All the staff and myself are very happy. We hope to see you again in Mulhouse
3 out of 5
by Matt from London

Great location, hotel a little tired

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, hotel a little tired, iron available but no ironing board!! Room service quick but a little greasy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2014 by Gilles Geudin, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to leave some comments regarding our hotel. We hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin from Manchester, UK

Good business hotel, convenient for train station.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Close to station
Cons: Restaurant could be less impersonal. It is rather a cold atmosphere.
Location: Short walk to centre of old town. Many restaurants there.
I work in Basel and I use this hotel when I cannot get accommodation in Basel. When there is an exhibition on in Basel, rooms are sold out months ahead and prices are excessive. Mulhouse is only 25 minutes on train at 14Euro /day. The hotel is very conveneient for station and it ois only a short walk into the centre of town. Hotel is clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Merde

Posted Jan 18, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: it had a door i could leave through
Location: ok
staff where surely and not interested, saw a waiter drop food on the floor and pick it up and put it back on the table. He saw i was watching and did nothing, mentioned it to the restaurant manager who also shrugged his shoulders. All drinks in minibar out of date poo stains still in the toilet but the room was acutly clean so probably just an oversight from the cleaner