Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden Württemberg

Sehr schöne Unterkunft in ländlicher Gegend.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Sehr freundlicher Empfang, frisch zubereitetes irisches Frühstück, ländliche Umgebung, sauber und gemütliche Zimmer,... Sehr zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed in two separate rooms in this House. There was quite a difference between the two rooms. The first was top class, amazing balcony, hotel level of comfort, the second was at the rear of the house and much darker, even go so far as to say there was a hint of dampness to the room. Possibly because the extractor fan didnt appear to be working in the en-suite. All rooms are very spacious, well kitted out, the breakfast is tasty and the owners are lovely people.
5 out of 5
by Mauro from Firenze

Ottimo B&B

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Tom e Margaret sono una coppia che gestisce questo B&B, disponibili e gentili, faranno il possibile per soddisfare le vostre richieste, siamo stati molto bene, se passate da Mullingar ve lo consiglio!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

B&B tranquille avec un déjeuner excellent.

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Calme et déjeuner.
Location: Proche de Mullingar.
Le B&B est en pleine nature, les chambres sont très propres et bien rénovées. Le déjeuner irlandais est excellent et les propriétaires sont très gentils.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great spot - easy to find, nice rooms and staff

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and rooms
Cons: Nothing - perfect
Location: Mullingar was nice
We had a great stay and would go back to McCormacks!
4 out of 5
by una

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Poole, Dorset

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the guest house to meet up with friends before we celebrated a 21st Birthday. The hotel owners were very friendly, helpful and professional. We would happily recommend this guest house. It is in a quite location and has all the amenities and more that you would expect.
5 out of 5
by Anders from Staffanstorp

Fantastisk vistelse i charmigt guesthouse

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Familjeresa till Irland för att uppleva landet, människorna, kulturen, shoppa och se koncert i Dublin.