Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The kids loved the tennis court. The family room was very spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hull, england

Could not have asked for more

Posted May 29, 2017 on Ebookers
Excellent hosts, fantastic breakfast, fantastic hot tub perfect ending to a very wet days cycling.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Perfect

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, lovely position and perfect in every way for what we were looking for after our long flight. Friendly people.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017
Hi Christine. Delighted that you enjoyed your brief visit to us. We appreciate your positive review. Regards Tom and Margaret
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. Best regards Tom and Margaret.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mullingar visit

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice B&B. Very friendly folks. Breakfast was perfect. A little out of town. Need wheels. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your feedback - much appreciated. Regards Tom and Margaret
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money a treasure

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located and very clean, comfortable B&B

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
This B&B was a delightful little house. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The owners were so very friendly and professional. The "housemaid" was incredible. She was running around cleaning and answering questions. She even carried my large suitcase up a flight of stairs. I was very happy with this B&B.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very welcoming warm reception. Very clean and airy room. Hope to get back there again sometime.
4 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed in two separate rooms in this House. There was quite a difference between the two rooms. The first was top class, amazing balcony, hotel level of comfort, the second was at the rear of the house and much darker, even go so far as to say there was a hint of dampness to the room. Possibly because the extractor fan didnt appear to be working in the en-suite. All rooms are very spacious, well kitted out, the breakfast is tasty and the owners are lovely people.