Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dublin

Beautiful night stay

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Had a lovely one night stay , hotel is beautiful with lovely Christmas trees all round the reception and bar 😍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from meath

Fantastic hotel with lovely staff

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We attended a wedding at Mullingar Hotel.The facilities and staff were top class.The next morning we had a fine buffet breakfast.All in all it was a great stay and I would definitely recommend it if you are staying in mullingar area.
3 out of 5
by Margaret

Lovely hotel...

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel ..bed really comfy ..staff friendly breakfast was the only thing tat let it down u had to go looking for toast and the tea ..no milk on table ...toast was white ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire, U.K.

Ideal short break

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We had a lovely big room , very clean and comfy. A full Irish Breakfast is a must.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Great stay!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness, comfortable
Location: Belvedere house, Kinnitty castle, Birr castle,
This was a great place to stay while visiting Westmeath. Parking was easy, breakfast was great, and the rooms comfortable. Of course we came in July when it was terribly hot, so the room was a bit warm - but for most of the year it would be just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great breakfast. Nice pool, and very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zürich, Switzerland

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Ebookers
Nice 4 ⭐️ Hotel practically located. Clean, quiet room. Decent restaurant food, we ate dinner at the bar; service was a bit slow, but the place was packed. Very good breakfast. Large gym and pool facilities, gym equipment is a bit dated and some machines, weights should be replaced. Staff was always polite and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel the room was really hot no air conditioning
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Nice!

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Mullingar Park is a modern hotel with clean, we'll outfitted rooms. Our stay was comfortable and it was an easy trip to Dublin airport. The nearby city of Mullingar has plenty of shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Carl

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel in a convenient location