Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by sd999898 from Vancouver

It's so-so.

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
Cleanliness was good for India, however the location is a bit of a nightmare if you're just in town as a tourist. Spent some extra money and stay more southern, you'll spend less time in cabs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ishwar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by sahai from mumbai

good location

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels
the rooms were small for a family otherwise all good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

A good stay

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels
The location is convenient. The rooms are spacious enough (although the size of the bed was small, but the big room made up for it). The room service was good too. Staff was courteous. Regarding food - Indian was good, Oriental - not so much. Very limited fare for breakfast. But it's a busy area, so finding restaurants nearby wasn't a big deal. All in all, it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
by Belle

A nice and clean hotel with helpful staff.

Posted Jan 16, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful.The only downside was being awakened noise from the bar downstairs and slamming doors on a few nights of our stay. Overall a good value for money hotel though. We would be happy to stay there again in future.
4 out of 5
by Marissa

Short stay in Mumbai

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels
We picked this hotel because my SO wanted to see a client over the weekend. It was hard to find--our taxi driver from the airport didn't know it all and we did arrive at 3 am in the morning. Despite this, the hotel staff got us into the room pretty fast. The room was nice although the bathroom was very basic and we had some problems with the pumbing during our stay. The restaurant and cafe were good, however, and service was just fine.
4 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Frankfurt

gut

Posted May 19, 2012
Pros: die ruhe, die Sauberkeit.
Location: Weit weg von Colaba
Die Lage mur für einen richtig sein, sonst muß man ewig im Mumbai´s Verjeht stehen bleiben. Aber es ist das beste Hotel dieser Kategorie, in dem ich je war.
5 out of 5
by Pooja from UK

Excellent Staff

Posted Apr 23, 2012
Pros: Views from the window - to watch the traffic and also to see trees around!
Cons: booking an A/C taxi was not easy
Location: very good, enjoyed the vibrance around! (there were lovely shops around but did not get time for shopping!)
The Staff was charming, polite and very helpful. They went an extra mile to help you! We had a clean room and the facilities were adequate.