Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strange but worked out

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. Most strange thing was checking in at 7 Flags and then walking out on the street to another hotel a few building down and being given a room there. A little shady but the room was fine for the price.
4 out of 5
by Anay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most pathetic place i have ever booked .

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: I did not like this place at all .
This is the most pathetic place i have ever booked for overnight stay and checked-out within 10 min of stay . Rooms are dirty and having smoke smell over the place, not good with kids at all . Bathrooms are dirty and having pungent ammonia small . Staff was just good, but that was mere for tip .
1 out of 5
by Swati from Delhi

The worst experience ever!

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
The worst experience! Didn't even end up staying even though I paid in full. The staff was disrespectful and couldn't even speak either English or Hindi. Would not recommend anyone else to even try the place. Not value for money at all!
1 out of 5
by Rati Lal from uk

rubbish

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
rubbish
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel closed to Airport

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Very nice room
Cons: room facilities should have been checked before let the customer check in
Location: Good location closed to the airport
Very nice receptionist free airport shutter it is really appreciated Air-condition was leaking the water for sometime then staff has fixed it
1 out of 5
by Santosh from Pune

Not good for money u pay...

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel not even near one star and they cla three star. I never stayed in any hotel this bad in my life. Would not recommend for any reason. Also Hotel. Com charged me RS.500 extra than hotel actual rates. I was in the impression that hotel.com will give me good deal. Never going to 7 flag hotel again and hotels.com
2 out of 5
by MALAY from Mumbai

not happy

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
not so good experience.
5 out of 5
by Grzegorz from Warsaw

OK

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
All OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonder how did it get 3star rating

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: nothing to like about the hotel
Location: location good
Horrible rooms, paint peeling, pics of room on website and actual are very different, and hotel staff are ready to accept that they do not have the room shown in Pics, need expedia to review the rating given to the hotel..... Most horrible experience