Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most pathetic place i have ever booked .

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: I did not like this place at all .
This is the most pathetic place i have ever booked for overnight stay and checked-out within 10 min of stay . Rooms are dirty and having smoke smell over the place, not good with kids at all . Bathrooms are dirty and having pungent ammonia small . Staff was just good, but that was mere for tip .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel closed to Airport

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Very nice room
Cons: room facilities should have been checked before let the customer check in
Location: Good location closed to the airport
Very nice receptionist free airport shutter it is really appreciated Air-condition was leaking the water for sometime then staff has fixed it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonder how did it get 3star rating

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: nothing to like about the hotel
Location: location good
Horrible rooms, paint peeling, pics of room on website and actual are very different, and hotel staff are ready to accept that they do not have the room shown in Pics, need expedia to review the rating given to the hotel..... Most horrible experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MostGetto Place Ever

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Everything Else
Location: Close to airport
Staff was amazing! However, room was horrible. Ten mosquitos waiting, very unclean, washroom unusable, it was a disaster.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Worst Experience with 7 flag international

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Renovate the hotel
I reached the so called 7 flag international (International ....ha ha) around 12:30 noon with prior notice.Then also the reception was not aware about it and they have not cleaned the room & asked me to wait.The receptionist was very rude.I felt I came to really a cheap category if hotel in Mumbai.After a long wait when I entered the room all I got was unhygienic rooms with bathrooms which did not have towels offered. There was not tissue paper around as a part of basic requirement.Rooms were definitely not as it looks in the photos, they look like 40 years old.I shelled out almost 2.5 k for a night stay and I have stayed in many hotels in mumbai so 2.5K was definitely not worth for a hotel like this you can get more better deal.So trust me guys dont even think for a stay there and if you really do not have a option then its not worth more then 1k for a night.
1 out of 5
by Shah Arshad from Delhi - India

Not worth Spending on this hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2014
The Expedia people said that this is a good property, but my personal experience is just opposite.
2 out of 5
by Shiv

Totally disappointed!

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Room condition was pleasing
Cons: Washrooms definitely needs improvement. Wifi and Set top box were as good as not being there.
Hotel staff were Ok. But the facilities were really terrible. Wifi, TV, washrooms were terrible. Room condition was good. I guess the hotel was under renovation. So, washrooms were very poorly maintained. Not worth for money that I paid. Could probably pay half the actual amount for this hotel. Slightly got taken away with the name of the hotel. Name and condition of the hotel were at two ends of a line.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
1 out of 5
by shiv

I wasted my money in your hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013