Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for first time to india

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for very short stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go for this hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Bad room conditions. Do not book this unless you just want to spend few hour before your flight. Big mosquito problem and no dining.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Between flights stop-over.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: It was a place to stay overnight, nothing more.
Cons: Nothing can make it more than just a bed for a night.
Location: In a 'local' semi-residential area, with nothing of interest.
The hotel was further from the airport than expected, and in a not particularly attractive area, so not conducive to taking a stroll around before retiring. Also nothing in the hotel itself to explore .. it is purely a place to 'sleep-over'.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Very shady entrance, slum locality, no resturant

Posted Jan 14, 2015
The rooms are tiny and crammed and not so clean. The area is shady surrounded by slums. Nice thing is they have complementary breakfast. Staff isn't is very helpful. TV didn't work for most part of the stay. Wouldn't recommend to a family. Single guy on budget who doesn't mind being in the shady corner of Andheri east can go here..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel i ever stayed.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
I booked this hotel through expedia. And when i reached there at 10:00 pm they don't had any room booked in my name and they not even arrange any other room for me. i had the confirmation mail from expedia which they dont even considered. Because of this i had spent my whole night in the airport as non of hotels where available. they even charge me for dropping to airport. So i will suggest dont go for this hotel, you will easily find better option than this.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Totally discusting.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Had to pay an extra 4,500 rupees because they didn't honor Expedia booking. That said the hotel is full and if I wanted to stay there I had to pay an extra 4,500 rupees. Having my kids and wife present, I had no choice but to pay. I felt threatened and totally not save there. I also spoke to the manager in regards to complaining to Expedia and he said "no problem, use my phone but nothing will happen".
3 out of 5
by KG from B

Hotel close to airport

Posted May 5, 2014
Only good for sleeping - staff is average and no restaurants nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we stayed for one night only

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: airport dropp and pickup
Location: centrally located closer to airports
morning it was very early the management has arranged for sandwiches at 6 am
1 out of 5
by SUBBU from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

RAT HOLE.

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: VERY DISAPPOINTING
Cons: HAD TO COMPROMISE WITH CHILL WATER DURING MUMBAI MONSOON FOR BATHING, AS GEYSER WAS NOT WORKING.
Location: IT'S A STREET HOTEL.
the promoter's are making money out of a Rat hole. It's not worth the money. Very much disappointed after seeing the hotel. To our shock 'make my trip' has given Platinum rating, it's after all we live in India. Money can do anything and every thing. Expedia's rating is questionable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poland

Should be named 'hostel' not residency

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Location: Near to airport
One plus for this hotel - nice reception desk. At 11 pm guys repaired (changed some elements) electricity at room...