Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Clean, comfortable stay

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Had a nice stay with helpful staff. Rooms are clean and modern. Probably better for business travelers than tourists, as there doesn't seem to be many tourist attractions in the immediate vicinity (although that may just be because we missed them in our rush).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great Hotel for Mumbai

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Every thing, good size rooms ,comfy beds, food and most of all the staff . print off the address in Hindi and English they call the Hotel Sahil
Cons: No not a thing for me it was great
Location: every thing is within a few hundred baht , a super market type shop over the road markets down the road and Rail link 5 mins walk to Central Station
We had 8 nights at this Hotel it is handy to every where and the taxis that sit at the Hotel are very reasonable stick to the Metered ones ,you can always tip more lol . Meals were good and the breakfast is also every thing you would need , they do your eggs to order and nothing is a bother . Staff are out standing always greet you with a smile and an open face .exceeded our expectations ,just keep in your mind you are in India and see how some people live in the area a round the Sahil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

South Mumbai

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: NA
Cons: NA
Location: NA
The hotel is fine; location is convenient approachable from the Int'l Airport in two directions depending on traffic. The breakfast is good; staff is efficient; the small gym is adequate.The major complaint is that the free Wi-Fi is very slow, <0.7 mbps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

뭄바이 센트럴 역과 가깝고 친절하고 청결한 호텔입니다.

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Cons: 5층 방은 인터넷이 잘 안됩니다.. 아침밥이 너무 성의 없습니다.
전체적으로 매우 만족스러운 호텔입니다... 인터넷도 잘 되는 편이고 가끔 끊기지만... 샤워실도, 비치된 것들도 매우 만족스럽습니다...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ebrahim from London

Good hotel in mumbai

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
A good comfortable hotel in mumbai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

위치는 주요장소와 살짝 떨어져있지만 아주아주 만족스러웠던 호텔!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
2일간 여행하면서 각각 다른 호텔에 숙박했는데 첫날 호텔은 타지호텔 근처라 접근성이 좋았지만, 가격대비 굉장히 실망스러웠습니다. 하지만 베스트웨스턴사힐 호텔은 가격대가 거의 비슷함에도 불구하고 객실상태가 굉장히 좋았어요. 게다가 업그레이드까지 시켜주셔서 더 편하게 즐길 수 있었습니다. 그 와중에 조금 아쉬운점을 찾자면 실내 슬리퍼가 제공되지 않았다는 점, 냉장고가 그다지 시원하지 않았다는점 정도 입니다. 하지만 룸서비스와 고객이 불만이나 뭔가를 요청하면 바로 반응해주고 사후까지 관심써주는 점이 굉장히 만족스러웠습니다. 특히, 저희 룸을 담당해주신 매니져분이 체크아웃시에 택시기사와 연결해주는 모습에서 굉장히 세심하게 처리해주셔서 놀랐습니다. 아마.. sunil 이라는 이름의 중년의 남자분이셨는데... 그분때문에 더 인상이 좋게 남습니다. 가격대비 아주 기분 좋게 이용하고 왔어요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynn from Louisville

Great place to stay in Mumbai

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great central location...near post office and other services...good breakfast....great staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Vithal, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your review & for choosing us for your stay in Mumbai. We are happy to have met your service & value expectations whilst your stay with us. Look forward to having you back with us soon
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2015 by Vithal, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your review & for choosing us for your stay in Mumbai. We are happy to have met your service & value expectations whilst your stay with us. Look forward to having you back with us soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall, UK

Centrally-sited hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
This hotel is just off a busy main road and a couple of minutes walking time from the Central Station. It's perfectly fine, undistinguished. The staff were pleasant and helpful, the room was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2015 by Vithal, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank You for considering us for your stay in Mumbai & for your comments. We are happy to have met your expectations. Look forward to having you back with us.