Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor quality rooms

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Got a room on a floor where rooms were renovated. Lot of drilling noise. Room quality was quite poor considering the room rate. Bathroom was especially disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pune

The reception staff is not very friendly.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
The reception staff is not very friendly & helpful as they need to be. The room service gets delayed sometimes. The laundry service is great. The food taste is good. The hotel location is excellent & easily approachable. The card type magnetic door lock doesn't open easily & takes a lot of efforts. The interior of the hotel is good however the width of the room seems to be less when compared to the furnishings inside. I hope this helps. Thanks Uday
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandhya from Hyderabad

Receptionists are cheats!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
This has been my second viit to bawa, the first being at juhu. The hotel is quite well maintained and the service is good. But he people at the reception are cheats. Yes! Real cheats. They charged us for a bottle of water that we didnt open, insisting that we used it. And then refused to give us the change that was due.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Close to airport

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Reservation process and breakfast
When i came over at 9pm to check in, i had to wait for 1 hr as they mentioned room unavailable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: staff very helpful
Location: not much to do sine it is at airport location. close to expressway to go to Mumbai
Free airport drop off, convenient location.Rooms are very clean. Needed some adjustemnts but the staff mamber came quickly to fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glen from Brisbane

Close to airport but just ok

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was good but there was some work going on in the 6 th floor and my room didnt even have a room number....No one even guided us to the room...there was plastic all over the corridor floor... Room itself was good but AC didn't cool the room at all...only good thing is that it's very close to the airport!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay at Bawa hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
We paid full rent for a room which was under repair. Half of the gadgets were not working including WI-fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

저급 공항과 가까운 호텔

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
전체적으로 하루정도 묵기에 괜찮은 공항과 가까운 호텔. 물은 잘 안나오고 너무 오래됨. 조식은 인도 현지식에 빵 조금. 국내선 공항은 5분도 안걸리고 국제선과도 10분정도 걸리는 곳이니 공항택시에게 바가지 쓰지 말것. 대부분 낸 돈 환산해보니 약 $30불정도 냈네요.. 출장이아닌 여행이었으면 절대 공항택시 안탔을 것임. 그정도로 가까우니까 교통편 선택 잘하세요. 공항과 가까운것 빼고는 전혀 추천해드릴것이 없네요.