Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and caring staff.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had an event to attend in a close by hotel. It was convenient and the Baja staff was very helpful to get us back and forth to our event.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Terrible
Location: Zilch
Low budget hotel lowest quality highly priced vs quality not worth the stars given
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for staying at Hotel Bawa International. We apologize as your stay experience did not meet your expecations. We have noted your feedback and we appreciate the same. We hope to serve you again with the promise of better service. Looking forward to welcome you soon. Regards Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very helpful and friendly

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: very near airport
i have stayed here often and have always been pleased. They helped me a lot with Orbitz
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Average stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel was good in the start. I stayed for 11 days. The service of the staff is good and the food served in the rooms is also very good. Only issue was that they started doing some room construction the last two days of the stay in the room right beside mine and it was a nightmare. Drilling and hammering the whole day and early morning from 8am!! The staff did not even bother informing me about the work and did not bother delaying the start of work because apparently I was "checking out soon". Would have given them a solid 4 stars had they handled the last few days well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old room , not given airport pickup

Posted Aug 21, 2016
only some rooms are renovated so if you are lucky then you get those room otherwise maximum rooms are very old , not cleaned , in my iternary complementey airport pickup was mentioned but they did not give airport pickup , in room seevice is very expensive, we have been charged extra
1 out of 5
by Balasubramaniam from coimbatore

The worst hotel room i have ever stayed

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was worst hotel room I have stayed in all these years even after paying a decent rent. Bathroom was very bad, AC controller was not working, heater was not working. Being a chill weather I am unable to bath in the cold water so I was to wait, a silly reason but that had an impact. Over all Hotels.com should avoid this hotel, a mere waste of money for me
3 out of 5
by Rakesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by AMIT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: place
Location: in Mumbai city and near the airport
Staff are not helping and not kind... they don't clean the room daily,