Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty and noisy

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing at all ,, It was the worst experince ever..My reservation was very disappointing and totally different from the pictures posted here.. I took many pictures of my room and the surroundings.. The place was very noisy from inside and outside the hotel.. the housekeepers sitting beside my door.. cleaning next room was very noisy.. there was construction place next to my window..
Cons: My reservation was very disappointing and totally different from the pictures posted here.. I took many pictures of my room and the surroundings.. The place was very noisy from inside and outside the hotel.. the housekeepers sitting beside my door.. cleaning next room was very noisy.. there was construction place next to my window..
Location: Very noisy and dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, canada

Posted Oct 5, 2016
The view was a terrace of another building - not great. The WiFi was a pain to log into, and room service was slow. There was some beeping sounds from the corridor - not sure what that was about. The staff is friendly and sweet. In my opinion, the rates are quite high for the room size and service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High priced low quality

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very small room and bathroom.. not comfortable for 2 adults...
1 out of 5
by Rubina

pathetic

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
staff not friendly at all total disappointment, crowded an very small room, house keeping throwing attitude and always door noise, service guys keeping all house cleaning stuff just near our room wall every time banging sound no peace at all, highly not recommending....food way too expensive please raise your standard...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent beach vacation

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
by Sidhartha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CHETAN from Jodhpur Rajasthan

Good stay but slightly costly

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Slightly costly but overall a good experience.Very good staff and service.Specially arranged breakfast half an hour earlier for me.
4 out of 5
by Dr. phil from Brisbane Australia

location location

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location right on Juhu Beach. watch the sunset over the sea from the restaurant. friendly helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Manager Accomodation, Hotel Management
Dear Sir It was great to have you with us. We thank you for your valued comments and we look forward for your next stay with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction loud!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Construction was going on... Not good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Manager Accomodation, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, We are upgrading our rooms one by one. We generally carryon this work 1030 hrs to 1800 hrs. We are extremely sorry for the inconvienence caused. We will definately look into the matter and take utmost care.
2 out of 5
by Bivek from Kathmandu

dirty hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
rooms were dirty and smelly