Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor hotel.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
No cleanliness lots of mosquitos Not worth staying.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

far away from city

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: not worth
Location: nothing
room is very small no much hygiene, place is very much congested, still they r supplying 1 re medimix soap,
4 out of 5
by Al from Riverbank , CA

Budget Hotel nice and clean and affordable.

Posted Mar 1, 2013
Pros: The Staff , and LCD color TV in the room
Cons: HOt water heater in bathroom was too small,
Location: Location is so so
Stayed at Daisy Residency on reviews that were listed. Staff very nice and cooperative, Rooms are small but neat and clean, Bathroom is small with small water geyser, so hot water does not last long, location is OK, but not great since no restaurants are close by. But the value for your money is there. I would recommend people that are on limited budget to go for it.
1 out of 5
by dez

worst hotel in Mumbai

Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels
No pick up as promised and everything else below standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got more then I expected.

Posted Feb 3, 2013
Got more then I expected. As reviewed by other Bathroom and toilet were very small. Staff was very helpful.
2 out of 5
by S.A. from China

Not recommend for business travelling stay

Posted Jan 28, 2013
Pros: clean
Cons: Noisy, not WIFI in room
Location: on Jeejamata road, near Jeejamata Rd and Mahakali Rd corner
The room is clean at the first night. But the hotel is near by the road, and opposite of a church. Noisy is in the day time till mid night or after mid night, and then starts from the very early morning. Scooters and vehicles out side gives too much noisy to sleep, and also the church will sing a song in the very early morning. WIFI is not accessible in the room, but in the reception room. Not boiled hot water available
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Experience

Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels
they claim to provide a shuttle service which is absolute rubbish. they dont have a big enough vehicle to provide the service and tell guests to pay for their own taxi as we have to much luggage. they have no idea on how to treat guests - some of the reception staff are friendly - but thats it. i suggest you remove this hotel from your list to save your site from embarassment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 13, 2013
Location: Location was good
The overall experience and service was ok ok, the location is good and overall surrounding based at is good
4 out of 5
by Panish from Bangalore, Karnataka, India

overall good

Posted Dec 20, 2012
Location: Andheri E,, Sher-e-Punjab, Maumabi
Hotel is conveniently located, neat and clean. Staff were co-ordali
4 out of 5
by Prashant

Economic and comfortable

Posted Aug 12, 2012 on Hotels
The staircase is a bit concerning. But overall the premises is good. Economic and comfortable for short stay. The hotel starts from 1st floor.