Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
I had been to Mumbai on a business trip and wanted a quiet room, on check-in I asked the manager to give a quiet room, but this person put me in a room facing the main road with traffic. Though I did not take this issue with him, I did not like it.
4 out of 5
by hugo from new york

good hotel in good place

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
good attention
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Choice

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Is this a NIGHTCLUB or a hotel? They need to decide. They have frequent banquets in the lower floor with very loud music shaking the lower rooms until 1 am. They obviously care more about income from the banquets than client comfort. Otherwise the breakfast was decent and the rooms ok, nothing special. I would definitely recommend finding a different hotel based on the excessive noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

A good 3-star hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: The staff were very polite and went out of their way to help you.
Cons: The roof-top restaurant, someone to be hired to keep the rest room clean at all times as the smell of urine is terrible when exiting the restaurant.
Location: There is Hill Road and Linking Road close by to shop and other restaurants.
This was our first stay at the Executive Enclave and on the whole our stay was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Barry from Morecambe

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great as a base before and after moving on from Mumbai. Free Airport pickup. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Within walking distance of sea front. Would definitely book again.
4 out of 5
by Jaikishin from Hong Kong

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location is good, staff are really friendly, great service but the hotel rooms and bathrooms need renovation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

リピーターです。

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
2度目、2週間近く滞在しました。隣の建物から丸見えのためカーテンを開けられないと前回書きましたが、まったく同じ部屋になりました。レースのカーテンはありません。昼でも電気必須で暗いです。後で気が付いたら廊下を挟んだ反対側の部屋だと隣接した建物もなく、そちらの部屋ならカーテンを開けても大丈夫かもしれません。朝食は昨年よりもグレードダウンしたような気がします。昨年は毎日500ccのボトルの水が置いてありましたが今年はなくなっていました。お部屋の掃除は日によって気持ちよく掃除されていたり、そうでなかったり。係りの人によって違うのでしょうか。昨年はとても良かったので、ちょっと残念です。周辺は安全な感じです。フルーツ売りから南国のフルーツを買って部屋で食べたりしました。ホテルに頼めばお皿とスプーンなどを貸してくれます。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HARISH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
room was very stuffy the food and service is great and the hotel was in a convenient location