Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by bakhtyar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - unknown to locals(?)

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent staff - clean rooms. Little far from the airport, but worth it. This will be our Mumbai hotel for the future.
5 out of 5
by Raj from California

Excellent business hotel

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
This is a fantastic business hotel to stay in. Top notch service, great facilities and great value for money. Although not mentioned in online details, the hotel does have in room Wifi and a swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

check-in and checkout is hassle free

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms were very clean and the bed was well maintained. Also the curtains and bathroom added to the romantic leisure. It was a great stay
3 out of 5
by Rob Gould from Florida

Late and Later

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels
The Hotel was late about most thing. The breakfast was late and got to my room so late (3pm) I returned before they could clean it. While some of the staff was nice and pleasant, most were moving around like it was a lazy day. The location is OK, but there is a great mall 1 block away that is nice. However, the building is half of a hospital, so you hear sirens all night. There are many other choices in Mumbai, choose them
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: much cheaper alternative than staying in Mumbai itself - only an hour and cheap by cab and the room rate is a quarter of the price
Staff friendly and helpful, everything attended to quickly and very happy to assist if i had a problem
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better Options available at same price

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
THe hotel is attached to a hospital and is on the main highway. its next door to the viviana mall so you can walk it down..The rooms are big with all amenities provided. PArking is an issue in this property. Food was a big problem. Only Veg options available for breakfast and the quality was also nothing to write home about. THey have a cafe in the hotel which is equally bad. No gym or swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by Prashant from Nasik

Comfortable & Clean

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels
The Stay Was Fine & Had No Diffculty. Except On Sunday The Cpmplimetary Breakfast Time Was Reduced & We Were Informed It Last Movement. We Reacched Restaurant By 9.45 Am & Their Was Only Left Overs. Like Cold &Hard Idalies. Very Cold Sambar & Nothing Else. So The Steward Ask Us To Order. We Ordered Uttapam Which Was Never Serveved & After Making Compaiint With Manager Received Only Appology. We Could Bare Hunger But I Had Seven Year Old Daughter For Whom We Had To Arranged From Outside. It Was Good That We Had Our Personal Attend With Us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High quality hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel is very clean, no problems with lights, water, etc. Attentive staff and excellent breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by Koala abroad from San Francisco

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is excellent. Staff are very helpful, the hotel is in extremely good condition and clean, everything works well. On this trip to India, I stayed at several hotels and this one had the most comfortable bed and room. Breakfast buffet is free and just about the best I've had outside Singapore. If you need to be in this part of Mumbai, this is a great hotel.