Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Centrally located in Vashi.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Staff are very friendly and in particular senior manager Mr.Lalit Tripathy deserves full praise for looking after us with every single minute detail.
Cons: We are fully satisfied.
Location: Good shopping area nearby.
Very centrally located in Navi Mumbai, we needed a hotel in Vashi, this was just right for our needs. Very comfortable, wide selection of menu at the breakfast, friendly and courteous staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Over all good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Very Nice and Decent Hotel. Worth the Price.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Perfect Service. Never Said No for Anything. Not so Quick in response but they get the job done. And i disagree with negative Reviews given here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

first timebin this hotel, eith lettle suffering

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
receptionists need to be more profisdiona..I was asked to provode a business card as a partbof checking in..!!.... they were not familiar with the procedure of checkingbin... I wasrequested by receptionist to be at the same time for any room services oorders..!! WiFi was bad most of the time onside the room.My booking was included the beakfas, receptionist told me i have to pay for breakfast, after long discussion the founout they are wrong.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Greetings From Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai!! On the outset, I would like to thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. Whilst I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you, may I also take this as an opportunity to request you to view this incident in isolation. As I write to you, I am discussing the concern raised by you with my respective team members and would like to assure you that immediate corrective action will be taken. I do hope you would be kind enough to give us another opportunity whereby we would like to display our hospitality at its best and win your confidence over again. Myself and my team look forward in welcoming you back, hopefully in a not too distant future. Warm regards, Chetan Bhatnagar
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel with poor managing

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: late checkout, parking and shower
Cons: surly the room service
Location: nice place close to all city facilities
The Hotel located in good location with good parking facilities. House keeping staffs are not trained to the standard of the group. They charged us more than the published rate for Airport Pickup and they also charged Tax on it?
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Greetings From Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai!! On the onset, I would like to thank you for taking your valuable time out and sharing your views and valuable feedback with us. This definitely gives us an opportunity to reflect on ourselves and improve where required! I have made a note of your feedback and have also taken the same up with the concerned department head. We would surely look into the same. Kindly please treat this an an isolated incident and do give us an opportunity to serve you again. My team and myself look forward to welcome you back. Warm regards, Chetan V Bhatnagar
3 out of 5
by Ashwani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Achyut Kumar from Chittagong,Bangladesh

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
My Room view out side is very bad
1 out of 5
by jitendra

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Greetings From Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai!! On the onset, I would like to thank you for taking your valuable time out and sharing your views and valuable feedback with us. This definitely gives us an opportunity to reflect on ourselves and improve where required! It would be great to know where did we fall back on your expectations so that we can improve those areas. Request you to kindly please treat this an an isolated incident and do give us an opportunity to serve you again. My team and myself look forward to welcome you back. Warm regards, Chetan V Bhatnagar
3 out of 5
by RAMI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels