Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Awesome place to stay in Navi Mumbai... Would definitely recommend it to some of my friends.. They give ample time to check out and the check in is also quick.. Will surely give it a visit...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

아주 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: 직원들의 친절함
Cons: 스파랑 수영장 이용시간을 더 늘려야 함
Location: 쇼핑몰이 바로 옆에 있음
시설은 인도에 있다는 것을 생각하면 아주 만족스러움. 아침이 가격대비 나쁘진 않았음. 직원들이 친절함
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sushil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Navi Mumbai

Not a pleasent experience

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything !!
Poor attention to customer arrival at the gate with no bellboys to help us with the luggage. Room air conditioning pathetic which when bought to the notice of authorities they said cant be cooled below 23 deg which was a terrible surprise. Breakfast Buffet was a disaster with poor taste & stale dessert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bijoy from Chennai

Great for business travellers

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
My nth stay - a good hotel for business travellers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was very pleasant stay and hotel is very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mats from Nyköping

Bra affärshotell

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Bra affärshotell, och bra ur kommunikationssynpunkt. Nära bra köpcentra. Långsam in och utcheckning dra ner betyget. Bra frukost
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Sumit Kant, Hotel Management
Hi, Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai - Vashi!! Thank you for your positive comments posted on Expedia. Will most certainly convey your compliments to my staff for ensuring that your stay at the hotel has been comfortable and nice. It will indeed be our pleasure to welcome you back again to Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai and rest assured you will experience no changes in our hospitality. We have also made a note of your observation on the slow check in & check out and will certainly address the raised concern of your for better experience the next time you visit. We hope to be of service to you once again and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Warm Regards, Sumit Kant. Vice President and General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vijay Kumar from Kolkata

A good Experience....

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
If u in Navi Mumbai....this is the best option because of the proximity to Inorbit mall....
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Sumit Kant, Hotel Management
Hi Vijay, Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi!! Thank you for having taken the time out to post your review. We are pleased to learn that you had a great experience during your stay with us. We appreciate your generous compliments which is truly inspiring for our entire team. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to us at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai - Vashi. Warm Regards, Sumit Kant Vice President and General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fazrulla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

いいホテルだと思います

Posted Jul 12, 2015
スタッフの方もみんな丁寧で親切でした。設備や朝食なども行き届いていたと思います。無線LANは途切れることがありましたが有線で繋ぐと大丈夫でした。