Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by RICCARDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great rooms for a great price!!

Posted Feb 21, 2016
I stayed at four points for a night on the weekend. The location is great and the rooms were well maintained. Moreover the breakfast buffet included in the price had vast variety of options. Inorbit mall is right next to the hotel for people who like to shop. A definite recommendation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Awesome place to stay in Navi Mumbai... Would definitely recommend it to some of my friends.. They give ample time to check out and the check in is also quick.. Will surely give it a visit...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

아주 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: 직원들의 친절함
Cons: 스파랑 수영장 이용시간을 더 늘려야 함
Location: 쇼핑몰이 바로 옆에 있음
시설은 인도에 있다는 것을 생각하면 아주 만족스러움. 아침이 가격대비 나쁘진 않았음. 직원들이 친절함
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bribie Island QLD. Australia

Four points Sheraton review. Great pillows

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Lastminute
Rooms very small and but reasonably well appointed. Great pillows!!. Good location though. Staff were friendly and very helpful Breakfast slightly disappointing. Considering cost it was good value for money. Very clean and would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Sejun from Korea

나비뭄바이 최고의 비즈니스 호텔

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
출장 목적으로 5박 이용하였고 방은 크지는 않지만 집무용 책상 1인용 소파 등 편한하게 업무를 보고 쉴수있습니다... 욕실엔 욕조는 없고 방청소는 깨끗이 하지만 베게 커버랑 이불커버는 안바꾸는것 갔네요...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Birthday weekend staycation !

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice relaxing birthday weekend. The staff was quite co-operative in arranging my complimentary birthday cake as well as eggless savouries at the breakfast on request. Overall amazing experience. Nice place to get a change of atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by Sushil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Navi Mumbai

Not a pleasent experience

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything !!
Poor attention to customer arrival at the gate with no bellboys to help us with the luggage. Room air conditioning pathetic which when bought to the notice of authorities they said cant be cooled below 23 deg which was a terrible surprise. Breakfast Buffet was a disaster with poor taste & stale dessert.
4 out of 5
by Bijoy from Chennai

Great for business travellers

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
My nth stay - a good hotel for business travellers