Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Anvven

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable. Best place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Privacy
Location: Bit far from airpoty
Overnight stay pleasant. Food could be more inspiring.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SUBHRANIL

Great and Good Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great location good Hotel fast WiFi and good breakfast spread
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oxfordshire uk

the Sheraton experienced elsewhere is not the same

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: the staff
Cons: needs a complete refurb
Location: centre of the business area, local markets to taste proper indian food, but great care needed as the poor locals don't like tourists with money
an old tired hotel, bits of carpets cut out and replaced, bedding was as tired as the hotel itself
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a great find! Loved it!

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic find! Great staff who were genuine and always making sure we were okay and if we needed anything. Nice pool and if you can upgrade to business room and get free evening drinks and snacks, shopping mall next door and local bar. Not good if you need to get to international airport as it's an hour away And we had nightmare uber driver who didn't know the way or how to use uber app which seems to be the norm here! Great stay and will miss it!
4 out of 5
by RICCARDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great rooms for a great price!!

Posted Feb 21, 2016
I stayed at four points for a night on the weekend. The location is great and the rooms were well maintained. Moreover the breakfast buffet included in the price had vast variety of options. Inorbit mall is right next to the hotel for people who like to shop. A definite recommendation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Awesome place to stay in Navi Mumbai... Would definitely recommend it to some of my friends.. They give ample time to check out and the check in is also quick.. Will surely give it a visit...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bribie Island QLD. Australia

Four points Sheraton review. Great pillows

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Lastminute
Rooms very small and but reasonably well appointed. Great pillows!!. Good location though. Staff were friendly and very helpful Breakfast slightly disappointing. Considering cost it was good value for money. Very clean and would recommend.