Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Amazing hotel, staff and service

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Staff, the rooms, pick up at the airport
This hotel bends over backwards for it clients. I had a bad experience with a delayed flight which then made me miss a connection. The staff at Four Seasons did everything possible to accomodate us in a very early check in and the staff was incredibly kind and corteous. This will be my preferred hotel from now on while staying in Mumbai. Oh by the way the Chinese restaurant on the premises is amazing food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bombay

Excellent Service

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Stayed at the four seasons for 4 nights and they were great! Jet Airways had lost our luggage (of course) and the FS had welcome kits for us and worked hard to get our luggage back. Everyone was very friendly and attentive. The spa was nice and breakfast delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel in Mumbai - a Complete Treat

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The Four Seasons is an absolute treat! The staff is incredible, the room is beautiful (we stayed in the deluxe room facing the city), and the amenities very nice. Although the restaurants are quite pricey (a theme among the other 5 star hotels), the food is excellent. We stayed there for two nights after wrapping up our honeymoon in the North. We stayed mostly in home stays and three star hotels, so this was a treat, and well worth the cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent and Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Kind and courteous staff. A special mention must go to Kanika who was always friendly and assisted with all our needs. Thank you to Sahil and Neha from San Qhi Restaurant for their remarkable service and attention to detail. We were spoilt by them during our meal. Thank you to Nigel and Christoff from Prato Café. Outstanding service with a smile. The rooftop bar experience was made better by Harish who would cater to our needs and go above and beyond the service required. This hotel is a must!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai, India

Incredible service

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Overall it was a great stay- the rooms, the breakfast were great as expected. But the main thing that stood out was the level of service at this hotel. The people really went out of their way to make the stay spectacular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is the place to be for a great time!

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time! The Rooftop bar is not to be missed.It was my Mom's 60th birthday and the staff made it special by surprising her with cake. Thank you for the memories...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best hotel ever seen

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Location is very good
Room is awesome . Staff Nature Is Awesome . The main advantage staying is here the location that this hotel get
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels