Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The club, lounge is kind of low class club but overall nice place to stay in the heart of the city, you ll get everything there. For most of the foreigners it is actually the best affordable and luxurious place in just 60$ with tax.
4 out of 5
by Shankar from Gurgaon

Goldfinch hotel review

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Unhappy with the quality of the bed. Pool not functional. Exceptionally good room service and at breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
It was just ok. I didnt find the staff to be super helpful
3 out of 5
by JUNKO from 日本

また泊まります!

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
いつもここのホテルの側にある トゥンガ系列に泊まっている 何度もこのホテル前を通っていたが ホテルだと気づかなかった ただ入ってみるとビックリ いいホテルです スタッフは愛想良いし 警備のおじさんも 空港送迎のおじさんも 良い人だった 部屋は広く清潔感はある が 部屋の臭いが気になった 一番安い部屋だからか? 廊下からなんとなく臭った あと ドアの開閉音がハンパなくでかい となりのへやから声は聞こえる いま工事中で ホテル名変わるって書いてあった 値段変わらなかったら 次からはトゥンガをやめ こちらに泊まりたいと思う! もちろん 空港送迎は無料 今回は最終日に泊まったので 送ってもらっただけ 空港ピックアップがちゃんとしてるか 分からないが 信用できる感じ
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value for money

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was my leisure trip. and it was my 12th stay at the same hotel. that's all to say. I always appreciate the hospitality of restaurant manager Mr. D'Souza.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

aura _ nice ambience

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
good location @ seepz , nice breakfast, rooms clean overall good for business
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Good service at a reasonable price

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Good service at a reasonable price next to the Mumbai Airport. Friendly staff and clean rooms (with 24h room service). All at Rs. 4200/ night through Expedia. Not bad at all!
4 out of 5
by Vignesh from Mumbai

If you love Mumbai beach...

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place and friendly People..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z.

Nettes Hotel inmitten des Trubels

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Um eine Nacht vor und nach einem Flug in Flughafennähe zu verbringen, ist dieses Hotel sehr gut. Es hat modern eingerichtete Zimmer mit westlichen Standards. Ich würde sagen es hat gute 3 Sterne nach europäischem Standard. Außerdem besitzt es noch ein recht gutes Restaurant mit gutem Service.
5 out of 5
by Denis Charles from Johannesburg

Easy location, great staff!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel! Fabulous staff.