Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel and nicer staff.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Thanks for an excellent experience for me and my Wife.
4 out of 5
by Sameer

Not like a five-star hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Service has always been average or below. You have to keep following up to get something. Housekeeping, front-desk, all are same. It is simply not to the level of even a three-star hotel. Also, the bathroom door is not leak-proof and the bathroom is always flooded. The attitude of the hotel is very poor because we have been staying there for more than two years now and have always complained about this but nothing has been done so far. The housekeeping once brought fresh milk in a horribly dirty, sticky and filthy tray. We realized it after she left. It was astounding that a five-star hotel should accept such poor quality.
4 out of 5
by deepak

Good business hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good business hotel if you need to stay in that area. Malls closeby. Rooms are good and toilets very tidy. Staff overall very friendly and approachable. Good breakfast. Overall just short of 5 stars but a satisfactory 4 nonetheless. Allowed me a late checkout with a single request.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear Mr.Deepak, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel, am happy that you found the food, room and service to your satisfaction, however we will strive to ensure that you will be delighted on your next visit and rate us 5 star. Kind Regards, GSP Team
4 out of 5
by Tapas

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear Mr.Tapas, Thank you for rating us 4 star for your stay, we hope to see you again soon and we will strive to ensure you are delighted with your next visit. Kind Regards, Team GSP
4 out of 5
by Anupam

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very good.
5 out of 5
by H

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
We had a lovely time here, polite staff, looked after our every need. 5* treatment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your patronage to our hotel. We appreciate you spending the time to share your experiences with us and shall surely share your kind words with the team. Our team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facility and services and we sure we will maintain the same kind of enthusiasm and service in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back at Grand Sarovar Premiere, Mumbai in the near future. Kind Regards, Santosh Singh Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by prashant

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your patronage to our hotel. We appreciate you spending the time to share your experiences with us and shall surely share your kind words with the team. Our team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facility and services and we sure we will maintain the same kind of enthusiasm and service in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back at Grand Sarovar Premiere, Mumbai in the near future. Kind Regards, Santosh Singh Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa ON

Nice hotel in Goregaon

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Everything was standard and comfortable. The hotel is well located in Goregaon. The room was spacious and clean although there was some Plumbing issues in the washroom with the shower. The pool on the rooftop terrace was great but access to it could be updated and cleaner. Wifi worked fine and the staff was quick to respond and make us feel comfortable. I would stay again at that hotel if I was in the area. I wish breakfast was complimentary with all room reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area for me. Away from the tourist stuff.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The " workers" like doormen, cleaning staff and pool guy were all sincere and " real" not programmed for " service" .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Santosh Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your patronage to our hotel. We appreciate you spending the time to share your experiences with us and shall surely share your kind words with the team. Our team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facility and services and we sure we will maintain the same kind of enthusiasm and service in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back at Grand Sarovar Premiere, Mumbai in the near future. Kind Regards, Santosh Singh Front Office Manager