Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by PINFAN from taiwan

ok for short business trip

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Shuttle bus cost 110rs room is not clean, saw cockroach in my room hot water only one bucket.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!!!
Cons: EVERYTHING
Only used this as a place to crash after an international flight before going to my final destination. the cab could not find the hotel, the staff was ok, no electronic check in process...very uncomfortable bed....cold shower. Only was there for 4 hours ...was only able to 1 hour sleep (barking dog all night). Breakfast was not good. I would of been more comfortable sleeping in the airport!!
2 out of 5
by Doyeong from Ulsan, Korea

항공기 환승 대기 중 짧게 이용할 수 있으나 그 외는 부적합.

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
뭄바이 국내공항 입구와 매우 근접. 국제공항과는 10분 거리(승용차). 공항과 근거리에 있는것 외는 그리 좋은점은 많지 않음.
4 out of 5
by Alastair from Cardiff

Good for an airport stopover

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Booked a night during which we travelled to Mumbai from Ahmedabad on exit from the country. Checked in at the end of the booked night, in time for breakfast, which was good with eggs and a small buffet. Good black coffee! Room was clean and well presented if not a little tired. Shower was good and what we wanted. Left our bags for the day while we visited the city. Collected bags in the evening. Service was a little slow at this time, and the free shuttle advertised was apparently out for 1 hour, so was not available to take up to the airport. All the rickshaws wanted R100, but don't accept this. Go on the meter for C. R70 - although we gave 100 in the end as we appreciated the compliance of the driver with the rules.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable , value for money hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stay. Staff is very helpful and responsive. Centrally located. Airport terminal is just a minute away.
4 out of 5
by Abhinav from Delhi

Good value for your money

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Comfortable rooms, excellent service.
3 out of 5
by Ajay from Delhi

Nice location

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Decent hotel but still think it is priced on the higher side.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the domestic airport

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Cons: the mattresses
Overall experience of my stay was very good.Honestly speaking i have no complaints as my stay in the hotel was very good.All that i asked for was taken care promptly.Would certainly recommend it to anyone for a stay.
1 out of 5
by Berit from København

Utroligt dårligt hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
Meget beskidt og ulækkert hotel. Havde bestilt 1 overnatning til 2 voksne og 2 børn, men der var kun en dobbeltseng. Da vi spurgte til de 2 andre senge kom de med 2 stk. drømmesenge, men først efter vi havde ventede i 1 times tid, selv om vi ankom meget sent og bare ville have de små i seng. Servicekvaliteten var super dårlig og alle meget grådige mht. drikkepenge, på hotellet virkede betjeningen sure og uvenlige. Der var kun et håndklæde til rådighed, måske fordi der heller ikke var noget varmt vand. Morgenmaden var utrolig ulækker og der var intet børn kunne spise. Vi følte os utroligt snydt, at vi havde betalt så meget for et virkeligt dårligt hotel. Vil ikke anbefale dette hotel til nogen rejsende.
3 out of 5
by Pankaj from Mumbai

simple just value for money

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
It was simple and short stay, nothing great to be mentioned.