Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alastair from Cardiff

Good for an airport stopover

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Booked a night during which we travelled to Mumbai from Ahmedabad on exit from the country. Checked in at the end of the booked night, in time for breakfast, which was good with eggs and a small buffet. Good black coffee! Room was clean and well presented if not a little tired. Shower was good and what we wanted. Left our bags for the day while we visited the city. Collected bags in the evening. Service was a little slow at this time, and the free shuttle advertised was apparently out for 1 hour, so was not available to take up to the airport. All the rickshaws wanted R100, but don't accept this. Go on the meter for C. R70 - although we gave 100 in the end as we appreciated the compliance of the driver with the rules.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable , value for money hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stay. Staff is very helpful and responsive. Centrally located. Airport terminal is just a minute away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abhinav from Delhi

Good value for your money

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Comfortable rooms, excellent service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ajay from Delhi

Nice location

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Decent hotel but still think it is priced on the higher side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the domestic airport

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Cons: the mattresses
Overall experience of my stay was very good.Honestly speaking i have no complaints as my stay in the hotel was very good.All that i asked for was taken care promptly.Would certainly recommend it to anyone for a stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Berit from København

Utroligt dårligt hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
Meget beskidt og ulækkert hotel. Havde bestilt 1 overnatning til 2 voksne og 2 børn, men der var kun en dobbeltseng. Da vi spurgte til de 2 andre senge kom de med 2 stk. drømmesenge, men først efter vi havde ventede i 1 times tid, selv om vi ankom meget sent og bare ville have de små i seng. Servicekvaliteten var super dårlig og alle meget grådige mht. drikkepenge, på hotellet virkede betjeningen sure og uvenlige. Der var kun et håndklæde til rådighed, måske fordi der heller ikke var noget varmt vand. Morgenmaden var utrolig ulækker og der var intet børn kunne spise. Vi følte os utroligt snydt, at vi havde betalt så meget for et virkeligt dårligt hotel. Vil ikke anbefale dette hotel til nogen rejsende.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pankaj from Mumbai

simple just value for money

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
It was simple and short stay, nothing great to be mentioned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A. Roy from Colorado

Clean and convenient

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels
Efficient, clean, great service. will use again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for a long layover

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed for one night when our flight got in late in the evening and the next morning we needed to be back to the airport by 4:30am. We got exactly what we needed from this hotel, complimentary shuttle from and back to the airport (they were waiting with our name on a sign when we exited the terminal) and a comfortable bed for the few hours we had to sleep. If we ever have this type of layover in Mumbai again, we will definitely stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ramsub from Bangalore, Karnataka, India

good no-frills business hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Great location,close to the domestic airport and Ville Parle station.very well maintained, clean and with things in place.
Cons: Basic place, no views from the windows, smallish rooms though quite comfortable.
Location: Great location, close to major facilities.
Nice conveniently located no-frills hotel close to the domestic airport. The rooms are not very large, but are good enough, and everything works. Very friendly staff, no-fuss checkin and checkout. Not sure whether the room service is actually 24 hrs, though thought I read that somewhere.