Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Value for money

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Good Location
Cons: General Cleanliness
Location: Good location and services nearby.
Stayed for a night stay for few hours to catch up with the flight schedule and its a budget hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from england

Good location for Airpots, Good service & friendly efficient staff

Posted Dec 18, 2011
Location: good location for either airport.
Only stayed 1 night , but even got coffee & toast (free breakfast) at 01.30am room service before flight home..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johanessburg South Africa

Ghastly

Posted Nov 25, 2010
We booked 2 rooms with late check in guaranteed. Only 1 room was available. Just what you don't want to hear at the end of a 12 hour flight! The room was extremely basic with a bed that was a foam mattress on top of a wooden board base. We booked the super deluxe room!!! and the bathroom smelled. The price was exhorbitant for the level of quality. I would not recommmend this hotel to my worst enemy. Breakfast consisted of a thermos of tea/coffee served in the reception from a nearby tea wallah (hygiene questionable) and a plain roll ! Hardly a continental. Ghastly and not to be repeated. Expedia I am shocked you include this hotel on your site without warning!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pahoa, Hawai'i

Poor communication and reliability

Posted Sep 29, 2010
As a result of not being met at the airport by the Arma Galaxy shuttle, I was not able to stay at that establishment. I did not receive any follow up email from the staff so my overall impression of this hotel is not favorable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Stay here only if you need to be near the airport!

Posted Mar 24, 2010
Reception were very helpful and room was clean. Food was pretty good. Located near the airport but not much else. The hotel pick up cost us about 400 rupee at 2am, but we got back to the airport for 50 rupee in a Tuktuk a few days later. The "complimentary breakfast" is only for one person and don't expect anyone on staff to have change!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not Great

Posted Feb 20, 2009
The hotel was in a bad location in the middle of a slum area. Only good point was it was close to the airport. The staff were extremely loud outside our room in the early hours of the morning. Lots of ants found in one corner of the room. Bed was old and slightly uncomfortable with just a sheet and pillow was really flat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It was ok...

Posted Jan 28, 2009
There service was good as my flight was delayed by 2 hr. still there cab waited for me. But Rooms where ok not so good...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fine, but not great

Posted Jan 21, 2009
A bit cramped for two people in room. Took a while to figure how to get hot water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey city, NJ

Not worth

Posted Dec 31, 2008
The hotel was kind of OK, but it is located in narool andheri, a slum area. I woulndn't recommend others to stay in this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Separate shower/bath area. Would try it again.

Posted Nov 22, 2008
Though on a rough side street, it was close to the airport (free pick-up but pricey drop-off), about 10 minutes. Clean enough room for the price, though a bit small. Separate shower/bath area is hard to come by in Indian hotels in this price range. Didn't try room service.