Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jun 6, 2016
A crazy rickshaw driver took us here for way too much, but it was a nice place to stay after 24 hours of flying. I enjoyed the free breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near airport and comfortable

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
My experience is good the rooms are small but comfortable but the bathrooms are to small
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WHY bother having a STAFF???

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
NON responsive and non caring staff. Decline over the years. No wifi. I will not return here. Have stayed here 5 or 6 time previously. Wifi did not work in room or downstairs. RESPONSE: Not working
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Terrible dirty hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Dirty, wifi was not working. Bathroom was horrible.
4 out of 5
by Rasesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

can do better...

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
not so international...
4 out of 5
by Semih from Port Schweiz

Unmittelbar beim Flughafen

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes Hotel, unmittelbar beim Domestic Airport und nur 10 Minuten vom Internationalen Airport. Gratis Shuttle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near domestic terminal

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Wotif
Good free pick up service and transport to international terminal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Bed bugs and bad service

Posted Feb 10, 2016
There were bed bugs in the room. At the time of check out we informed reception but they were not interested. And they even asked me to pay for drop to airport which was already included in my booking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Restaurant is not upto the mark. Service is too slow and the food served was cold. Only one small bottle of water per resident is too little. They claimed having sufficient parking space. But actually have only small road side or bldg side crammed space.