Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jun 6, 2016
A crazy rickshaw driver took us here for way too much, but it was a nice place to stay after 24 hours of flying. I enjoyed the free breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Terrible dirty hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Dirty, wifi was not working. Bathroom was horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Bed bugs and bad service

Posted Feb 10, 2016
There were bed bugs in the room. At the time of check out we informed reception but they were not interested. And they even asked me to pay for drop to airport which was already included in my booking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Restaurant is not upto the mark. Service is too slow and the food served was cold. Only one small bottle of water per resident is too little. They claimed having sufficient parking space. But actually have only small road side or bldg side crammed space.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Good accommodation for transiting passengers. Close to both airports and shuttle service very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morrison, Tennessee

Nice Small Hotel Near Domestic Terminal

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable room and excellent breakfast.
Location: Used only for one night stop over on the way to Tamil Nadu on my 28th trip from U.S. to India.
Clean room with good bed. Internet and TV were not working when I initially arrived in the room, so was unable to send e-mail regarding safe arrival. Note that Air India domestic flights are now from the "international" terminal. The hotel taxi driver kept me from making the mistake of thinking a domestic flight should leave from the domestic terminal. He also managed to hit 120 kilometers for a short stretch of open road entering the international terminal area. Wow! The included breakfast was outstanding for an inexpensive hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

One night stay during transit trip

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Location, staff courtesy, cleanliness
We stayed overnight during one leg of our international journey. Hotel staff was very professional. Picked us up from the airport (had to send flight details by email) - though it is literally 5 minutes or less by car. Dropped us back too (for our next flight). Took extra care in the food (as our kid as severe allergy) - staff listened to us. Helped with Internet access (voucher needed a local number to confirm and hotel staff helped as we did not have an India number). I will be surely considering them in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Ok hotel with good rooms.

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Hot water system was broken when we arrived, but was fix later that day. Its close to the airport.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

one night stay before flight with mixed feelings.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Fast service.
Cons: Provide an extra towel in the shower, a water cooker, and the promised fridge. Remove dust from under the tabletops.
Location: conveniently near to the airport, 5 minutes drive to domestic and 10 to international.
I had brought some curds, fruits, snacks and drinks,to be put in the fridge, so I could stay in my room and rest the day before travelling. However, I found that the fridge mentioned was nowhere in the room. that was very disappointing. Also, I think a water cooker to make tea should be provided. The set up of the room was very strange and you could not really watch television from your bed, but the staff had the room rearranged in no time, excellent service! Also TV connection problems were solved fast by a technician. Service at the lobby was not so good. The room was reasonably clean, bathroom too, very basic and only 1 towel in the shower. I skipped the breakfast. They serve Indian breakfast, toast, eggs, milk, fruit and cornflakes. The taxi to the airport was in time and complimental. Over all I can recommend this hotel for a one night stay in between travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Got To Hotel at 2 am only stayed for trasit Very friendly staff and helpfull even offered Food and drink in middle of Night Hotel was very convienience and clean. Would definitly stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by ABHISHEK, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Greetings from Hotel Airport International We thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to serve you on your next visit to Hotel Airport International. Regards, Abhishek Front Office Manager