Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Sagar from Pune

Ok for short stay

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Location and room was good. While booking it said breakfast is included but actually they charged separately for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Deepak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Niranjan Garg from Delhi

cheated for very poor service and stay

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels
Room had no ventilation and was damp. AC temperature was fixed and could not be changed. There was only 1 small piece of soap in the name of toiletries. Very noisy surrounding and difficult for those who need quiet environment for sleep. unruly and arrogant staff from manager to waiters. Moreover, I was charged add-on specifically for breakfast through hotel.com and the hotel had no breakfast service.
3 out of 5
by C R Khairnar from Kuwait

not bad

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels
IT is very convinient as its location Near to Rail way station .but service & hospitality not seen.
2 out of 5
by Caroline from London, UK

Give Thane a Miss?

Posted Feb 1, 2013
Pros: I like the lighting of the room
Cons: The hand basin leaked when ever I used it. Even though I reported it at the begining of my stay, nothing was done to put it right.
Location: There are several markets nearby
I must say the phot of the room is an honest one. However there is nothing to recommend this area of Mumbai unless you need to be close to Thane Railway station. The location of the hotel is extremely dirty. The pollution will choke you and the rentless honking of horns is likely to drive you away.
3 out of 5
by Jenny

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was good value in comparison with Mumbai area. Pre-paid taxi available from airport. Hotel 3 min walk from train station for Goa but traffic noise constant. Hotel manageress very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by varsha

Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels
room service is very poor as per my experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday/Urlaub

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels
Not recommendable Hotel. Only when you are fully aware that nobody will clean your room (dirty bed, dirty towels) and your stay is not long. We stayed at this Hotel for 3 nights and that was enough. Extremly loud because near to street. Extremly dirty and not well informed staff. But extremly cheap. Not recommendable! Absolut nicht empfehlenswertes Hotel. Nur wenn man sich im Klaren darüber ist, dass keiner das Zimmer säubert. In 3 Nächten wurde nicht einmal das Bett bezogen oder sonstiges. Es hat den gleichen Charakter wie Zelten auf dem Campingplatz, nur dass man hier eine Tür hat. Total laut an der Straße gelegen. Meine Empfehlung: lieber nicht.