Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Room was good, clean. But the surrounding is very busy. Bathroom is tiny and old, but looked clean. Will stay again for a short period.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
no hot water and the room is not worth of Rs 2500 worth for a day stay. It was very frustrating to my family members to wait in lobby after doing overnight journey. Also, it was already communicated to the hotel staff through phone that there are 3 person instead of 2. The room was designed for 3 person and not sure why they charged extra Rs. 400 for that. I could have cancelled if I know there are going to charge extra for 3rd person.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Apr 2, 2016
No parking space. Had to change the hotel after I reach there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kerala

OK for a night

Posted Jan 8, 2016
I was put up in a near by apartment, not at the hotel. When I reached the apartment, I couldn't figure out what is going on. A few people were having food, people talking at the door. I was told to sit until they clean up the room for me. The room was nice and clean, with TV and AC and enough storage place, nice bed etc. bathroom was common, next to the room. I had to tell them to clean the wash basin. US consulate is about 15 mins auto ride. It worked for me, but this is not what you expect while booking a hotel. The whole environment was not that comfortable. Just a personal opinion. Practically, it was a convenient stay for a night. Cheaper than any other nearby hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Cons: Many areas needs to be improved.
Location: its is near by railway station is only the positive point.
Very disappointing. They have not allowed to checked in early as due to some circumstances we have reached early. Wifi is free but not working properly. Rooms are too small as compared to others. its better to stay at some hotel near by Bandra kurla complex with the same price they are providing good facilities with large room size.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Cleanliness was little concern. The good thing was their staff moved us to their another hotel nearby which was much better than the one I booked. Overall satisfactory stay. If you looking for cheap hotel near US consulate, this is the one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for budget travelers for few hours.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Bathroom is very very small, could not take bath. Steps to the room are narrow that only one person can take the steps at a time. Place is not so clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pune

TERRIBLE Hotel, More Terrible staff. NEVER STAY!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: NOTHING.
Cons: EVERYTHING. In fact they should start with demolishing the building and constructing it afresh.
Location: In the middle of a bazaar. You'll here vehicle honks all day long. US embassy is nearby and thats tha only reason I had booked this one. My Bad :(
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Only staying there because of us consulate is near by But don't stay there. If u want success in your work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too crumpy. Room is too small. No toiletries.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Ease of Check in. Good service and courteous staff.
Cons: At least a good soap should have been provided for the price charged.
Location: Near to Bandra Station. BKC is very close by.
Smallest room I have ever seen. No toiletries were provided. However clean towel was given to me.