Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in busy locality

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Locality apart hotel is good. Near BKC entry from Bandra end. Mumbai rooms better than very small rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Surat

nice stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: cleaning
Cons: staircase is small. but there is no option, Exhaust fan required for Toilet
Rooms are clean, Co Operative staff,cleanly ness is good
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Vijayan - Manager, Hotel Management
Dear sir, Tank you for the valuable feed back.Hope to see you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go!! Bedbugs!

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Bed bugs (we actually saw them in our room!!), no breakfast included as indicated, no airport shuttle as indicated and not at all accessible. Don't go! We booked for 3 nights stayed less than 6 hours (our flight arrives at 1 am) and were only able to get just over one nights stay refunded. When hotels.Com called Arma they hung up on them as did the hotel to me a couple times I called before arriving. We aren't fussy by any means we just wanted something convenient for our arrival and to rest for a couple days and this was a dissapointing & frustrating experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017
Dear sir, We will look into the matter and apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. Thank you for the valuable feed back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Room was good, clean. But the surrounding is very busy. Bathroom is tiny and old, but looked clean. Will stay again for a short period.
1 out of 5
by Anura from melbourne

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
I went to this hotel about 1,00am People were sleeping around the hotel. I got off the taxi and went to inside check the room. I wlked about 10 feets rats were running everywhere. I didn't go inside my driver told me this is not safe for you. I asked hotel.com to remove this hotel from their site, it is terrible experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
no hot water and the room is not worth of Rs 2500 worth for a day stay. It was very frustrating to my family members to wait in lobby after doing overnight journey. Also, it was already communicated to the hotel staff through phone that there are 3 person instead of 2. The room was designed for 3 person and not sure why they charged extra Rs. 400 for that. I could have cancelled if I know there are going to charge extra for 3rd person.
1 out of 5
by Savan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Apr 2, 2016
No parking space. Had to change the hotel after I reach there.
2 out of 5
by Bhaveshgiri

Tiny room ... Tiny bathrooms... Late breakfast

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very small rooms . Much smaller than it listed. Tiny bathrooms. Breakfast not served until 7:30. Overall bad experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kerala

OK for a night

Posted Jan 8, 2016
I was put up in a near by apartment, not at the hotel. When I reached the apartment, I couldn't figure out what is going on. A few people were having food, people talking at the door. I was told to sit until they clean up the room for me. The room was nice and clean, with TV and AC and enough storage place, nice bed etc. bathroom was common, next to the room. I had to tell them to clean the wash basin. US consulate is about 15 mins auto ride. It worked for me, but this is not what you expect while booking a hotel. The whole environment was not that comfortable. Just a personal opinion. Practically, it was a convenient stay for a night. Cheaper than any other nearby hotels.