Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Surat

nice stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: cleaning
Cons: staircase is small. but there is no option, Exhaust fan required for Toilet
Rooms are clean, Co Operative staff,cleanly ness is good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Room was good, clean. But the surrounding is very busy. Bathroom is tiny and old, but looked clean. Will stay again for a short period.
1 out of 5
by Anura from melbourne

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
I went to this hotel about 1,00am People were sleeping around the hotel. I got off the taxi and went to inside check the room. I wlked about 10 feets rats were running everywhere. I didn't go inside my driver told me this is not safe for you. I asked hotel.com to remove this hotel from their site, it is terrible experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
no hot water and the room is not worth of Rs 2500 worth for a day stay. It was very frustrating to my family members to wait in lobby after doing overnight journey. Also, it was already communicated to the hotel staff through phone that there are 3 person instead of 2. The room was designed for 3 person and not sure why they charged extra Rs. 400 for that. I could have cancelled if I know there are going to charge extra for 3rd person.
1 out of 5
by Savan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Apr 2, 2016
No parking space. Had to change the hotel after I reach there.
2 out of 5
by Bhaveshgiri

Tiny room ... Tiny bathrooms... Late breakfast

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very small rooms . Much smaller than it listed. Tiny bathrooms. Breakfast not served until 7:30. Overall bad experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kerala

OK for a night

Posted Jan 8, 2016
I was put up in a near by apartment, not at the hotel. When I reached the apartment, I couldn't figure out what is going on. A few people were having food, people talking at the door. I was told to sit until they clean up the room for me. The room was nice and clean, with TV and AC and enough storage place, nice bed etc. bathroom was common, next to the room. I had to tell them to clean the wash basin. US consulate is about 15 mins auto ride. It worked for me, but this is not what you expect while booking a hotel. The whole environment was not that comfortable. Just a personal opinion. Practically, it was a convenient stay for a night. Cheaper than any other nearby hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great. Management, comfortable stay!

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay! Great hotel management! Professional ! Very much helping! Offered tip but suggested to give to staff directly.
1 out of 5
by Abhinav

poor.....

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Just poor.... Not worth a single penny....