Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kerala

OK for a night

Posted Jan 8, 2016
I was put up in a near by apartment, not at the hotel. When I reached the apartment, I couldn't figure out what is going on. A few people were having food, people talking at the door. I was told to sit until they clean up the room for me. The room was nice and clean, with TV and AC and enough storage place, nice bed etc. bathroom was common, next to the room. I had to tell them to clean the wash basin. US consulate is about 15 mins auto ride. It worked for me, but this is not what you expect while booking a hotel. The whole environment was not that comfortable. Just a personal opinion. Practically, it was a convenient stay for a night. Cheaper than any other nearby hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Cons: Many areas needs to be improved.
Location: its is near by railway station is only the positive point.
Very disappointing. They have not allowed to checked in early as due to some circumstances we have reached early. Wifi is free but not working properly. Rooms are too small as compared to others. its better to stay at some hotel near by Bandra kurla complex with the same price they are providing good facilities with large room size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Swapanil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennis from Los Angeles

Interesting spot to say you spent one night!

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is like what all the reviews say...small but convenient. I enjoyed my stay there except for the fact that the gentleman who checked me in appeared to wish he has any other job except this one. He was abrupt and unfriendly, despite my best attempts at being unobtrusive.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vinay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Cleanliness was little concern. The good thing was their staff moved us to their another hotel nearby which was much better than the one I booked. Overall satisfactory stay. If you looking for cheap hotel near US consulate, this is the one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dipesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Traffic Noise

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
What you pay is what you get. Its very basic but the food can be good. Its also very close to a train station and therefore easy to get to different parts of the city. This hotel is situated next to a busy street and not easy to sleep at night because of the traffic noise.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels