Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
no hot water and the room is not worth of Rs 2500 worth for a day stay. It was very frustrating to my family members to wait in lobby after doing overnight journey. Also, it was already communicated to the hotel staff through phone that there are 3 person instead of 2. The room was designed for 3 person and not sure why they charged extra Rs. 400 for that. I could have cancelled if I know there are going to charge extra for 3rd person.
1 out of 5
by Savan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Apr 2, 2016
No parking space. Had to change the hotel after I reach there.
2 out of 5
by Bhaveshgiri

Tiny room ... Tiny bathrooms... Late breakfast

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very small rooms . Much smaller than it listed. Tiny bathrooms. Breakfast not served until 7:30. Overall bad experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kerala

OK for a night

Posted Jan 8, 2016
I was put up in a near by apartment, not at the hotel. When I reached the apartment, I couldn't figure out what is going on. A few people were having food, people talking at the door. I was told to sit until they clean up the room for me. The room was nice and clean, with TV and AC and enough storage place, nice bed etc. bathroom was common, next to the room. I had to tell them to clean the wash basin. US consulate is about 15 mins auto ride. It worked for me, but this is not what you expect while booking a hotel. The whole environment was not that comfortable. Just a personal opinion. Practically, it was a convenient stay for a night. Cheaper than any other nearby hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great. Management, comfortable stay!

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay! Great hotel management! Professional ! Very much helping! Offered tip but suggested to give to staff directly.
1 out of 5
by Abhinav

poor.....

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Just poor.... Not worth a single penny....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Cons: Many areas needs to be improved.
Location: its is near by railway station is only the positive point.
Very disappointing. They have not allowed to checked in early as due to some circumstances we have reached early. Wifi is free but not working properly. Rooms are too small as compared to others. its better to stay at some hotel near by Bandra kurla complex with the same price they are providing good facilities with large room size.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Swapanil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels